Moooooooooon

2bbf441de4aede8bcac325d992853bea8561247e-50e70bd43e344

Meditation

I am now obsessed with the Hand of Fatima art, so you will be seeing them. lol Anybody feeling the affects from this Super Moon tomorrow? I know I am. I am a big fan of the full moon…..NOT!  lol But I shall prevail and smile through it. Despite homework assignments due. Thanks be, I have a local meditation tomorrow. I really wanted to blog about my experience in this women’s group. Wow! She can facilitate some high frequency love energy. Love radiates in the room, like a love bath. I need to ask her if she wants me to include her name. It was so amazing last Thursday and I am so happy there is one tomorrow.

Namaste

ƸӜƷ ✿ღ ✫❀

Sindy

New Moon in Aquarius

Mystic Mamma

Fiesta Estrella

SO IF ITS NOT FULL why the heck they call it a Super Moon?

So it’s not a full moon but I assumed so because it felt that way to me!

29 thoughts on “Moooooooooon

  1. It’s a New Moon though so all should be awesome for you! :-)

  2. ptero9 says:

    Yes, big moon approaching. I sure can feel it and how nice of our five felines to make my husband and I aware of it most of last night while we are trying to sleep :)

    Love the Fatima art too Sindy!
    xxx
    Debra

  3. I am actually feeling lighter as it approaches :) It is in my 12th house but very close to my Ascendant so it is a slowly awakening re birthing energy. Lots of birds are dropping by. In fact tonite I had an Owl visitation( my first ever!)

    Meditaton will soothe and heal you so enjoy your group.

    love,
    Linda

  4. Reblogged this on Traces of the Soul and commented:
    Love, love, Love…I am love with this art too!!!

  5. omtatjuan says:

    Are there prints?

  6. Hi Sindy, beautiful artwork! Also, I happened to notice a tag of yours (I rarely ever look at that sort of thing, but for some reason I did). “Unicorn poop fertilizer” pretty much made my day! :-D Thanks for making me smile. Namaste, Ka

  7. I have been having some strange things happening with this new moon. Sometimes the full moon brings on some mean and ridiculous people at the pharmacy but the last two days have just been weird. Pleasant enough but just weird. I love the art as well. I like hands.

  8. Praveen says:

    wow! I am loving these artworks. Beautiful. :)

  9. alohaleya says:

    yup, yup, and yup – lovin the art, feeling the moon, and oh-so-appreciative of the women’s circle i was part of a few days ago. love our parallels too. xo

  10. [ Smiles ] This is a New Moon that we are talking about, Dear One. So, you don’t have to be a fan of the Full Moon.

    LOVE and Light to you!

Leave a Reply

