Zadkiel

archangel-zadkiel

Music

I have a new archangel friend. Maybe they were there all along but I just discovered this. At the meditation meetup Thursday, the facilitator Holly acts as a conduit for some amazing high frequencies. The room was filled with angels, I saw an angel I didn’t recognize came and touched me on my 3rd eye with silver. Later that night I did an Angel tarot reading and looked down to see an image on the Temperance card of the new angel (new to me) Zadkiel. So I thought I would do some research. I find him very playful.

(Painting above not the card but close.)

ƸӜƷ ✿ ƸӜƷ ✿ ƸӜƷ ✿ ƸӜƷ✿ ƸӜƷ ✿ ƸӜƷ✿ ƸӜƷ

Just as Zadkiel encourages people to seek the forgiveness that God offers them, he also encourages people to forgive others who have hurt them, and helps deliver divine power that people can tap into to enable them to choose forgiveness, despite their hurt feelings. Zadkiel helps heal emotional wounds by comforting people and healing their painful memories. He helps repair broken relationships by motivating estranged people to show mercy to each other.

Source 

Related Article

About Holly:

About the facilitator: Holly Matthews is a channel for multidimensional consciousness. She has the ability to navigate dimensional frequencies and bring in their vibrational healing and intelligence by emanating them through her body into the room and floor. These fields of light are from sources of the archangels, ascended masters, Euphorics and from Source. You are assured a protected, positive environment with wonderful spiritual acceleration from these energies.

I love my Thursday night meditations. School is good. All is well.

I would like to thank Linda, of Litebeing Chronicles for my mini reading. A very spiritual and intuitive insight. I found it both comforting and helpful. Linda is now offering these services, which you can read more about here, on her Service Page.

Much love everyone, have a great week.

Namaste

❀✫ ღ✿ƸӜƷ ✿ღ ✫❀

Sindy

9 thoughts on “Zadkiel

  1. alohaleya says:

    i’m so curious about one of your tag categories…lol xox

  2. Your group seems very powerful. Thank you for the kind words.

    xx Linda

  3. [ Smiles ] I enjoyed the piece on, Zadkiel.

  4. Sindy,
    When I come to visit you, lets make sure we can go to a meditation with Holly.
    Also, can you give more information on Euphorics please?
    xoxox
    Karen

Leave a Reply

