Paradox

555136_440162056068334_679454288_n

Musical Offering

Sometimes I think, “If only… or, “What if?” I wonder how would my life have been if I had wanted to say, learn math in high school? However I very quickly think of how even the slightest change, alters your entire timeline, and or, life. If a butterfly flaps its wing….. I wouldn’t want to change or alter my past as I am happy in my present, but I can enhance my current conscious awareness through the healing of myself as a whole, past, present and future.

par·a·dox

[par-uh-doks]  

noun

1. a statement or proposition that seems self-contradictory or absurd but in reality
 expresses a possible truth.
2. a self-contradictory and false proposition.
3. any person, thing, or situation exhibiting an apparently
 contradictornature.
4. an opinion or statement contrary to commonly accepted opinion.
Origin: 
1530–40;  < Latin paradoxum  < Greek parádoxon,  noun use
 of neuter of parádoxos  unbelievable, literally, beyond belief.

ƸӜƷ ✿ ƸӜƷ ✿ ƸӜƷ ✿ ƸӜƷ✿ ƸӜƷ ✿ ƸӜƷ✿ ƸӜƷ

So how I define this line of thought is back to non-linear thinking and oneness. When I was at this stage of learning math at age 14, something happened? I can’t put my finger on it, but something emotionally negative. I think this is awesome. I mean what a great opportunity to look at wholeness. Healing Sindy in 1971, and sharing with her confidence….. Does that alter this timeline? Yes it does. It brings that opportunity to heal our emotional wounds, to be empowered. I like this way of thinking. My friend and fellow blogger Ken Sheetz wrote about his experience with his 1979 self, which I found fascinating. I also recommend my friend Cynthia Sue Larson’s blog, Reality Shifters. I have always known that I had some block with regards to mathematics, but why? The why is the mystery and the opportunity.

   ƸӜƷ✿ ƸӜƷ

Also I am receiving some  crown chakra activation’s from the angelics, it has been some years now since I have experienced this. I used to get them a lot back when I had a daily qigong practice, which I am going to be doing again real soon. The floodgates are open~
Links to Ken and Cynthia are in my post “Nonlinear Existence.”
Namaste
❀✫ ღ✿ƸӜƷ ✿ღ ✫❀
So much love~
Sindy
23 thoughts on “Paradox

  1. Sorry for the overuse of butterflies. I was having spacing issues.

  2. fugefly says:

    I enjoy your blog and you always post the most beautiful art. Thank you

  3. ptero9 says:

    Your present self connecting to a past experience certainly resonates with me Sindy. It’s so true, we learn math or not, when we’re ready and then can still look back with compassion on who we were, but be happy to be where we are now with so many gifts to give and receive.
    The broadened perspective brings the past into view with now and it all belongs, or is part of the whole.
    Thank you for sharing!
    xxx
    Debra

    • Thank you Debra. You always leave such thoughtful comments, but that doesn’t surprise me, as you are a very deep and thoughtful woman, as is evident from reading your blog. I feel so blessed having awesome sister bloggers like you as a friend.

  4. If…is a very strong word. :)

  5. your blogs on fire!! great things here all around on a variety of great spiritual topics. glad to be your blog buddy and real world friend. which tarot deck provides zekial (did i mess that name up?) as the temperance card. id like to pick it up when i get a chance.
    what happened in 1971? I’m curious… and what did you write or say to your past self to push through the event.
    would be great to do a blog where we reveal which years we each need to address in order to let go of the past. ill start in the 80′s and take it from there, if y’all don’t mind.
    hugs,
    o and om.

  6. Thanks Girl! Glad you are both bb & rwf :D
    Angel Card Tarot~ That is the only tarot deck I currently have. I have 2 more Doreen Virtue decks but they aren’t tarot. I could go to Angeles Crest forest and dig up the others. lol

    You go with the 80′s….Really try it.

  7. Revisiting and transforming our past totally alters our current and future experiences. Smart Girl ! :) xox

  8. Valentina says:

    I am happy where I am now thanks to my past, the uncertainty is the future, the only thing hard for me to see. As far as math, I don’t know why I didn’t like to learn it, I did major calculations in my life.

  9. Hi Sindy, I too had an emotionally negative experience with math. I will follow the links you mentioned, in search of healing. ~ Dennis

  10. Adrea says:

    I get caught up in contemplating the big what if a lot myself. Sometimes way too much. It’s something I need to work on for sure!

  11. Daily QIGong I can whole heartedly recommend. And While its not good to hang onto the past.. Its good to remember it shaped us to who we are today… Much love Sue xxx Oh and I love the image you have chosen..

  12. Reblogged this on Sindy's Saturday Satsang and commented:

    From my blog, Bluebutterfliesandme~

  13. Dewin Nefol says:

    “If nothing ever changed, there’d be no butterflies”

    DN – 18/04/14

Leave a Reply

