Kidney Cleanse

Kidney Cleanse

Years pass by and our kidneys are filtering the blood by removing salt, poison and any unwanted entering our body. With time, the salt accumulates and this needs to undergo cleaning treatments and how are we going to overcome this?

It is very easy, first take a bunch of parsley (MALLI Leaves) and wash it clean

Then cut it in small pieces and put it in a pot and pour clean water and boil it for ten minutes and let it cool down and then filter it and pour in a clean bottle and keep it inside refrigerator to cool.

Drink one glass daily and you will notice all salt and other accumulated poison coming out of your kidney by urination also you will be able to notice the difference which you never felt before.

Parsley is known as best cleaning treatment for kidneys and it is natural!

 Celery Cinnamon Juice

Juice IT Recipe:

Try this for sugar cravings & it’s simple.

Celery juice helps balance out the sweetness of this juice while providing electrolytes and alkalizing minerals, as well as helping to reduce sugar cravings. Also; cinnamon contains compounds that help regulate blood sugar. Stable blood sugar = less sugar cravings.

Ingredients:

2 apples

8 stalks celery

Dash of cinnamon

(See Disclaimer)

13 thoughts on “Kidney Cleanse

  1. nonoymanga says:

    very nice post, in my country we called it wansoy. very good for deep foods!!! Cheers Nonoy Manga

  2. sinithwar says:

    You know… this sounds rather painful. Cleaning out something in the body usually involves pain lol

  3. No, at least not with me. You urinate a little more, but no pain for me.

    (See Disclaimer) 🙂

  4. There is a store called Mr. Natural near me that has celery juice I think! I don’t have a juicer, maybe I’ll grow some parsley and try that one, and then get some celery juice from the store and add cinnamon! I usually do a tea with hot water, turmeric, milk/soymilk/almondmilk/whatever I have, cardamom, ginger, black pepper, and cinnamon when I feel that my sugar cravings are crazy. it feels good to drink that chai-like mixture!

  5. The first one you can just buy 2 bunches of parsley, wash real well, boil with a lots of water, steep, throw out the parsley, strain, chill (real cold) and drink.

  6. yogaleigh says:

    Reblogged this on Notes from the Bluegrass and commented:
    I’m blank for Healing Journey Monday and while wondering what to do about it I encountered this and it seems perfect.

  7. Reblogged this on gwenniesgarden and commented:
    Check this out, it’s intresting !

  8. artclubblog says:

    Do you think eating a fair amount of parsley could have the same effect? I have some growing in my garden and often pinch off a bit to eat when I walk by.

  9. bigsmileu1 says:

    I love parsley . I will try this. 🙂

  10. It’s going to be end of mine day, except before end I am reading this
    wonderful post to improve my know-how.

Leave a Reply

