Through the Portal

This post was going to be Hobbit related as in the Gnomes and Pygmies Elementals of earth, however looking through my images I start to notice many circles. This is only a fragment, there are crystal ball, mandalas, sun, moon ,planets, grapefruits and so on.

The circle means so much as a shape. The Circle of life, the Wuji’ the nothingness and encompassing all.

“God is a circle whose center is everywhere, and whose circumference is nowhere.”

Hermes Trismegistus

Our eyes probably first see a circle of light when we are born and a circle of light when we die. Shapes and geometry are a trip. I have studied some Sacred Geometry but I like discovery on my own. Portal, doesn’t that word just invite you? It does me. It is like the word enchantment. My friend, blogger Karen Wan, is writing about.

http://writingyourdestiny.com/

I enter portals within portals into infinity. I walk in magic at every second.

Quote by me. lol

6 thoughts on “Through the Portal

  1. hi blue. nice post. reminds me of a blog im working on called “circles of life”. good pics!!!

  2. Great minds think alike. I am looking forward to your “Circles of life.”

  3. eyes Of Odysseus says:

    hobbits!!! 🙂

  4. Yes, My Precious! One Ring to Rule them all.

Leave a Reply

