Night Visions

Blue wants to know….Are you Extraterrestrial?

My Tee Shirt Store

10 thoughts on “Night Visions

  1. odie says yes…but dont tell anyone.

  2. I did suspect odie but mums the word.

  3. Renard Moreau says:

    [ Soft Laughter ] I think that you knew the answer the day we connected on WordPress.

  4. Md. Alsanda says:

    Great photos, great blog I really love it.

    • bluebutterfliesandme says:

      Well thank you. I thought you already were an avid reader. I no longer get email notifications on blogs I follow, did that happen to you as well?

Leave a Reply

