World Peace Love Breath

I deleted enough stuff to be able to leave an impressionable good post to hold us in love.

I was having a bit of anxiety and source lead me this amazing website. This nice fellow has this really beautiful chant for World Peace.

Check it out. Feel the love and calmness?

I did.

The site:

http://www.thereisaway.org/index.html

Audio Chant: (Turn my sound off) lol

http://www.thereisaway.org/chantforworldpeace.mp3

The Above & More:

http://www.thereisaway.org/meditation.htm

Much, much love to all my WordPress Community out there.

Be Peace!

Sindy

4 thoughts on “World Peace Love Breath

  1. beautiful post sindy.

  2. Thank you. Those are some powerful tools on that website.
    Much love and gratitude for your comment.

  3. Renard Moreau says:

    [ Smiles ] Sindy, I am speculating that by adding videos and music to your blog, you used up a lot of valuable space, my friend.

    I would find it very hard to delete my articles.

  4. Yes Renard, I am sure that is what it is. I did not realize that the space was limited. I posted 133 post in 2 months. I should have spread them out a bit. I only deleted duplicate pictures. Every time I tried a picture to see if I liked it, even though I did not use it,the picture was stored so that is what I deleted. I have to use pictures. I am a visual person, so I have to wait until I can buy more storage space. But like I said there are 133 post plenty to look at. lol

Leave a Reply

