Using my other blog.

 

 

 

My Tee Shirt Store

Peace & Peanut butter

There are so many blogs I enjoy. As you may know I ran out of picture storage on bluebutterfliesandme

so I will use this one to honor some of the blogs I read and talk about. This rather new visitor to my blog wrote eloquently of his imaginings of his readers, he inspired me to write this blog picks post. So he is first.

Bottledworder

http://bottledworder.wordpress.com/

A super hip, educated and traveled New Yorker, (although he may be from elsewhere) he paints vivid images with his telling of his observations, memories and imaginings.

The Playground, a life reconstructed

http://katyandcara.wordpress.com/

Cara B writes about her life as a young woman in Manhattan and shares of her friend Katy who passed a couple years ago. Cara is also a great writer, she should be published. Every post is gripping. It is the darker side of Sex and the City. I hope you don’t mind that description Cara?…

View original post 235 more words

2 thoughts on “

  1. Valentina says:

    the blooming of a life.

  2. Hey! (Waves at her Italian Friend)

Leave a Reply

