Happy Sunday all.
Much love,
Sindy

Sindy's Saturday Satsang

 

I speak to myself. Why so often do I choose sleep in these moment by moment decisions? How many choices in a mere hour do I choose the activities of sleep over those of wakeful remembrance. How often do I hear the voice of an awakened state, the voice of my being? How often do I give it my ear? Why is sleep so favored?

A teacher once said, “It is possible we have to have the karma worthy of even desiring conscious awareness.” So much time I waste in a day, so many opportunities to chose conscious awareness yet I choose sleep. Which leads to the question, “Do we have free will?” Do we really? I do not think we do, I believe the virus or distortions in our mind system, the collective human consciousness, prevents a free will of the being.

Again, I am just pondering.

 

My…

View original post 3 more words

Leave a Reply

