Istanbul

Stunning.

18 thoughts on “Istanbul

  1. I wish I could see such beauty with my own eyes. I thank you for sharing. Stunning indeed!

  2. petit4chocolatier says:

    Beautiful!

  3. bimo says:

    Stinning, indeed!

  4. History of the Ancient World says:

    Wow! Stunning indeed. Thank you for sharing!

  5. Kendra says:

    I’ve had an interest in Turkey for some time, it looks like a beautiful place.

  6. I want to go see this in person…. It’s on the bucket list/book.

  7. artclubblog says:

    Beautiful photo! Went to Turkey a few years ago and it is indeed a stunning place.

  8. aidaweb101 says:

    Stunning photo!I’ve been there – really wonderful, fascinating place to visit.

Leave a Reply

