Resplendent Existence

 

The title “Resplendent Existence ” I just heard while listening to Deepak Chopra, as I recently mentioned, I am participating in the 21 Day Abundance Meditation Challenge. I have really enjoyed it, I hope some of my readers have checked it out.

But on a personal note: What’s up with me? My play is this Tuesday night, so that will be done. I am fairly pleased, however, we are not allowed  many production tools, like designed lights, sound, sets, props, etc… Simple staging but my actors have done a good job, so I will not be embarrassed.

Now I have gone ass backwards…here at the end of my Dreamweaver Web design class, when I have to design a Full website, I am cramming online tutorials. How to write HTML Tags, CSS Rules, Div Tags, Photo Shop…… This guy has great online tutorials. The Digital Craft

Personal issues involving big change in my life as well, so prayers/thoughts are welcome. Necessity is the Mother of Invention.

I am feeling a positive newness in the air. A hopefulness for my planet and mankind. Maybe it is thanks to Mr. Chopra?

Namaste!

Be Well! Be Happy! Be Joyful! Be Loved! Be Creative! Be Healthy!

Sindy

9 thoughts on “Resplendent Existence

  1. well wishes from om and o. nite nite

  2. Valentina says:

    If you feel a positive newness is because you soul needs and is searching for. Nobody can change your life, only yourself. Go on with your changes, they are good.

  3. Prayers and groovy cool vibes being sent your way, always! Namaste!

  4. petit4chocolatier says:

    Best wishes on your play!

  5. Alan says:

    Hey Sindy!

    Thanks for the mention! I know the thanks is a year late 😉

    ~Alan

Leave a Reply

