Wherever I Go, There I Am

Art:

Lokeswara Rao Madiraju

Wherever I go, there I am,” I have posted before but it comes to mind today. I am moving after the holidays and haven’t determined where, even what state yet. Listening to all my favorite astrologers for my Scorpio December 2012 forecast. All I can say is, it is even in the stars. Some issues in life you try and run from and when you stop running…there I am. lol

“No matter where you go, there you are.” The Adventures of Buckaroo Banzai Across the 8th Dimension (motion picture) (1984).

“Life is now. 
There was never a time when your life was not now,
 nor will there ever be.”
–Eckhart Tolle

So I am blessed. I have really gotten a lot from the Chopra 21 Day Abundance Meditation Challenge. My play and the five other student directed, One Acts, went up Tuesday night, they all went well.

The website for my Web design class…well that is another story. But it will be fine.

Astrologers I love

Terra Merck

Diana Garland

Peace & Love

5 thoughts on “Wherever I Go, There I Am

  1. shreejacob says:

    Would like to share this with you: The secret of the spiritual journey is this: You are the same distance from home wherever you are – which, in the paradoxical language that describes the journey is no distance at all. You’re already there – The Soul’s Compass. For some reason your post reminded of this! 🙂

Leave a Reply

