Bright Promise

Ken Rotberg

I hope that everyone is having a great Holiday Season with family, and friends. I know that I did. There were moments so blissful that they were almost surreal. This morning I read a couple of great blog post. One was by Bella Capozzi, The Angel Diaries.  Bella summed up my feeling in this post, A Kinder, Gentler World. My Experiences With Life After 12-21. She speaks of her thoughts and experiences of life post 12/21/12, on Ascension and changes, I too feel I am in a kinder, gentler world, as I too feel kinder and gentler.

The second one was a post by Leigh, at Notes From The Bluegrass. Leigh spoke of her reactions and self-observations on the Newtown tragedy and Ho O’ Pono Pono and cleaning it in ourselves. Both really awesome post.

Also, I wanted to share a very excellent result of my Chopra 21 Day Abundance Meditation Challenge. I have been without a car for a couple of years and totally not expecting, was gifted my Mothers old car, refurbished, by her and my Step Father for Christmas. How cool is that? Well for me, it is pretty darn cool.

Additionally, I will be making a major move this coming month from Louisiana to Arizona, much closer to my friends and life in Los Angeles. So I am excited. I am very hopeful and positive about our New Year 2013. As long as those of us who have been called to awaken to our destiny, continue as we have, our world has a bright load of promise and miracles, joy, harmony and happiness.

Peace & Love

Sindy

Photo Credit

Ken Rotberg

12 thoughts on “Bright Promise

  1. herkimerlove says:

    Congrats on the car!!! I celebrate your abundance!

    2013 hasn’t even started and its looking mighty bright for us all. 🙂

  2. I know huh? I am so excited!

  3. getsetandgo says:

    Hey, I love reading your blog and have nominated you for One Lovely Blog Award! Please check out my blog for details, post the award on your sidebar and spread the love to some of your favorite bloggers!

    http://getsetandgo.wordpress.com/2012/12/30/a-big-thanks-for-all-the-blog-awards-2/

  4. Karen Wan says:

    Wonderful news on the prosperity front. I too love Leigh’s post.
    Sindy, may much more peace and abundance flow to you in 2013! Karen

  5. Thank you Karen and too you too! I have made some wonderful friends, like you, this year here on Word Press.That has truly blessed and enriched my life. Much love, joy, abundance and peace to you and yours.

  6. petit4chocolatier says:

    Congratulations Sindy on the car and the new move! Sounds wonderful 🙂

  7. yogaleigh says:

    Thanks so much for the mention of my post! And congrats on the amazing magnetizing of prosperity. That’s the kind of mirror I like!

  8. WordsFallFromMyEyes says:

    Oh my gosh, I hate moving! But after all the work, once you’re settled into your new place, all is in place again 🙂

    Glad you got a car.

Leave a Reply

