I AM The Universe

532499_4611013826966_1665132177_n

I was just listening to Deepak on two great guided meditation videos on YouTube. At the end of the Ocean Guided Meditation he says, “Wherever you go, bring the whole universe with you.” I grasp on some intellectual level, as within so without, as above so below….. But to be the universe is transcendental. Maybe I have had fleeting seconds of these Nirvana experiences but I will keep on pursuing them.

Oh and a lovely blog post from franheal.

Deepak Video

Ocean Meditation with Deepak Chopra.

Peace & Love

Sindy

10 thoughts on “I AM The Universe

  1. “Wherever you go, bring the whole universe with you.” What a comment! I think we bloggers are just doing that! 😀 Fae.

  2. shreejacob says:

    I can’t remember exactly where but I had read that we are in essence the Universe. Our cells carry the Universe within them…not only us but every living creature and the “non living” like the rocks and dirt. ! Love the picture too 😀

  3. I love listening to the wise words of Deepak. The picture you include is mesmerizing. Beautiful!

  4. Thank you Karen. Deepak Chopra has helped me a great deal in recent times. The image is beautiful I wish I knew who created it.

Leave a Reply

