Anahata (Sanskrit: अनाहत, Anāhata) is the fourth primary chakra according to the Hindu Yogic, Shakta, and Buddhist Tantric traditions. In Sanskrit the word anahata – means unhurt, un-struck and unbeatenAnahata Nad refers to the Vedic concept of unstruck sound, the sound of the celestial realm.


The sound is called the anahat~listen in the stillness to the I AM~

Is it Hu?

Anahata chakra symbolizes the consciousness of love, empathy, selflessness and devotion. On the psychic level, this center of force inspires the human being to love, be compassionate, altruistic, devoted and to accept the things that happen in a divine way.

Your own personal star-gate inside you the wormhole to ananda~bliss

One thought on “Anahata

  1. […] find it so magical, and synchronous that my blogging journey this week with the Heart Chakra, Anahata, and leads me to checking my chakras, looking for a peaceful mind to clear and energize my […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s