Inner Divine Self

higherself

This week as I have been enriched by the perceptions, teachings, sharing, techniques and meditations, of Cameron Day at Ascension Help Blog, I found this point particularly important. My perception of Higher Self and Heart Center. In this blog post Cameron talked about how our Higher Self usually can’t reside within us as it should but sits, in an orb right above our head. the very term Higher Self places it outside of us.

Excerpt from “Never Call Them Archons” by Cameron Day~ Ascension Help Blog

The restoration of your awareness that you are Divine is the primary reason AscensionHelp.com exists.  The energy clearing tools are designed to allow you to gently dissolve the false layers of illusions that have been placed into your consciousness over many lifetimes so that you can re-discover your “Higher Self” which is actually your Inner Divine Self.  We start off each incarnation with our Divine Self fully seated within the heart center of our physical bodies, which is why children are so energetic and wonderful.  Then as authority figures, media, peers, the dark control grid, and the world at large convince a child that they are NOT divine, this inner divine energy leaves the body and sits above a person, waiting patiently to be reintegrated back into the heart center once again.  Because our divine energy is seemingly “above” us, it gets termed the Higher Self.

So from this point forward, whenever you hear “Higher Self” in any of the AscensionHelp recordings or anywhere else, please substitute “Inner Divine Self” and notice the subtle but powerful shift in your awareness that arises from this change.  Instead of seeing your Divine Self’s light above you, see it emanating from your heart center.  Instead of bringing an aspect of your divine nature into you, you are going to be expanding it from deep within you It may seem like a small thing, but this difference is very powerful, I assure you.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

In this meditation, once you connect with your “Higher Self” you bring it in and expand it, residing it in your Heart Center, and much, much more.

I find it so magical, and synchronous that my blogging journey this week began with the Heart Chakra, Anahata, which lead me to check my chakras, then looking for a peaceful mind to clear and energize my chakras, to this an new deeper understanding of my/our divinity.

Bringing my Higher Self into its home, the Heart Center, and renaming and acknowledging that it is my Inner Divine Self, not higher than me, or outside of me. The very invoking power of the words, Inner Divine Self.

Thank you Cameron you have truly been an inspiration for me this week.

To all my friends and readers.

Peace & Love,

Sindy

12 thoughts on “Inner Divine Self

  1. Very powerful Sindy! When I read to say “Inner Divine Self” instead of “Higher Self” I could immediately feel it in my heart before I read that it actually is emanating from your heart center. I am so glad we are friends… Love reading your work!

  2. Sindy, Hola from the Caribbean! This is the only post I read during my last 7 days of sailing. I will be back next week. 😀 Fae.

  3. Fae…love you girl…I am going to have to Ho’oponopono my envy of your being in the Caribbean though. lol

    Love you Fae. I know you and hubby are enjoying life!

  4. shreejacob says:

    Love this post! and it’s true..I tried it as well and felt a little tingling in my heart center. Thank you for sharing 😀

  5. Yh this is a really good reminder for me too. I always thought of the ‘Higher’ meaning higher vibrating but even that is reaffirming that this part of yourself is vibrating higher than you are and always will be and we KNOW that is not the case!

    Thank you for this ❤

  6. petit4chocolatier says:

    This post is so calming. I love it.

  7. […] from bluebutterfliesandme has a really nice post on the Inner Divine Self. Hope you enjoy […]

Leave a Reply

