Gong Xi Fa Cai

WB

It is the year of the snake but I felt like this bunny picture. The post is definitely not going with the flow of my blog but I just wanted to share the bump. This is no great spiritual insight. lol My one year old lap top, decided to break yesterday. I am in the middle of packing and getting ready to move. Argh! I had been on such a positive roll. I got a used running car as a gift, I got a new $2500 mattress set for $100, I mean things are really going good. A friend even told me how to make some money.

So I take her ( my laptop,) to Geek Squad. He unscrews the back takes some cards out, puts some cards back in. Tries to turn it on. Sorry Mam we are going to have to send it out. Long story I bought a new one. I really did not need that expenditure at the time. So I am working on Happy Bunny in a Swing, mood. I am not sure. I know we are close to Mercury Retrograde, yes, I am so sorry to even mention it on this Happy Chinese New Year Day~

Had a discussion with a Baptist Youth Minister the other day, he thinks I am going to hell. Back, back to the Happy Bunny in a Swing.

What an odd couple days. All my images in the other computer…hmm yep. lol

Be A Happy Bunny today~

Chinese New Year

✿ღ✿ღ.¸¸ღ♫*¨`*•..¸ƸӜƷ ✿ღ ✫❀

How to Type Symbols Using ALT Key

15 thoughts on “Gong Xi Fa Cai

  1. Lol @ going to hell… well you will be in good company in that case coz I’ll be right there with you… shaking my pom poms!! ❤ Stay happy on your swing 😀

  2. shreejacob says:

    Gong Xi Fa Cai to you too Sindy! Hope all goes well with your move..and a new lappy is still exciting! 😉

  3. My new lappy is not my old lappy but it works. When I get a chance I will restore old lappy to its former glory. Thanks for your well wishes. Please keep me in your thoughts and prayers.

    Actually I had an idea when I was having anxiety about the drive. To view it in reverse like a movie. I have often fast forwarded a movie past the part that was making me anxious and then re-winded it and watched it. So in essence I have already arrived, now I am just on the re-wind. lol

  4. petit4chocolatier says:

    A new laptop, how wonderful!! And even more wonderful for all of us 🙂
    Happy Gong Xi Fa Cai my dear friend !!

  5. Going to hell? Because…? Hell is a matter of mind only for the frightened! Keep swinging like the bunny!

    • He was nice. I ask him if he thought I was going to hell because I knew he did. I doesn’t matter because I do not believe in hell for me. It may exist but not for me.
      The guy was nice, I made him say it. But I am a happy swinging bunny. lol

    • Oh because I do not accept JC as my lord and savior. I love JC but I do not require a lord or savior. That is why, according to scripture according to him/them, that is a prerequisite. I was raised a Fundamentalist Christian.

Leave a Reply

