Bunny to Brahman

Ascension Man

I am bunny. I am brahman. lol Oh boy~

What I would like to discuss is conspiracy and advocacy. Now I have always been a person that questions everything, I mean everything. As a kid, I certainly questioned my religion, I say (my) but I didn’t get a choice, so it is more like indoctrination. Now my sweet mother thought that was what she should do, and she still does.

For many years I have been what is considered a “conspiracy theorist,” I do not believe the news, I do not trust the government, or alphabet agencies and so on. When I first came aware of the deception that (I believe) has been perpetrated on the world since time immortal, I got angry and stayed there for a good while. I would say from 2003 to about 2010. Then I decided okay, I know that “Something is rotten in the state of Denmark,” so to speak, but it was now time to focus on what I want, and not what I do not want in the world.

So since my own shift, a entire new generation is on the bandwagon with the Illuminati. in popular vernacular with Pop and Hip hop artist using “so called” occult symbolism. This generation is also angry, and, or they may not have an interest in enlightenment? I so want to say, “Hey, yes, there are people in power doing bad things. There is a lot of rot in Denmark but we must see the sunshine or find the silver lining in the cloud. Be a co-creator, a positive advocate. They do not want to do that. They do not see how their anger is just feeding those that they are angry at. So when it pops up on Facebook, I make comments, something like, “Love to all beings,” or “Sending love to The Powers That Be.”

The most advocacy that I do is sign petitions, share information and write state representatives. I am an advocate against Monsanto and Genetically Modified Food, but what I am saying is that what I need to be is an advocate for learning to grow your own food, save or purchase organic seeds, and write your representatives regarding this, research this. We as a culture, and I can really on speak to American culture, have become to dependent for our food, our power, our everything. We need to get back to a simpler, cleaner way of living. Loving, respecting and working in harmony with Mother Earth and nature. Yes?

.¸¸ღ*¨`*..¸ƸӜƷ ✫❀

In the Angel Card reading Bella did yesterday at, Cupcakes and Angels, in her blog post and in many other messages I have read  lately, it says be watchful of your thoughts as we are manifesting a great speed, not a lag time like before. Some ascension theories say that there will be a separation of the dualities, the Earth will metaphorically separate, there will be a positive duality Earth, a negative duality Earth and a Neutral Earth. I am not married to that idea but it has come up in several different beliefs system over the last ten years and it makes a bit of sense to me, as a possibility.

I am the bunny, but I am also the non dual Brahmin.

(¯`´¯) (¯`´¯)
*`.¸(¯`´¯)¸.´ * *Ḻ✿ṽ℮
**.` .¸.´**.¸¸.`´¯

Sindy

7 thoughts on “Bunny to Brahman

  1. If you think about disaster, you will get it. Brood about death and you hasten your demise. Think positively and masterfully, with confidence and faith, and life becomes more secure, more fraught with action, richer in achievement and experience.”

    ~ Swami Vivekananda ~

  2. hi, i’m not sure about the illuminati but the rothschild conspiracies are quite interesting 🙂

  3. herkimerlove says:

    Much truth is hidden amongst the rot. You are right about the current generation. I agree with you, yet understand them, since history has not shown much progress when it comes to advocacy of positive change. However, I feel this is because most of what will be beneficial has never been able to get a foot hold amongst the mass pop due to the propaganda and psychological mind control of the “I-Group” and ABC agencies/GOV. Things are changing though. I do what I can, which is live the life I believe would be best if we all lived it, by doing things such as practicing ahimsa, having a vegetable garden, buying organic foods and natural cleaning products, reducing my trash by buying in bulk and non-packed items, leaving my air conditioning off until the weather outside gets above 90 degrees, and other conscious ideas. That whole “be the change” thing. I care to teach by living than let what anyone else is doing bother me, or try to preach. One day, others will wake up, and realize they deserve and want better, and they will look around for people like you and I, and ask what we are doing, or just observe, and make the changes themselves. It will happen, we are co-creating through our own actions.

    And as for Facebook, DELETE IT. Most of the people who are using it are run by their emotions, and aren’t higher than Anger on the map of consciousness, so that is what you are going to find there. Not a judgement, just an honest discerning observation. I got tired of all the negativity experienced on that sight, all the arguments with positive words and messages, and the spreading of pointless junk from mind to mind through ease of clicking a button. I deleted my account in November 2011, and have been happier everyday since. Garbage in, garbage out, as I read here on WordPress recently. No more garbage for me.

  4. I agree with everything you said in the first paragraph. I am not impatient or angry with the younger generation regarding their discovery. I also try to “Be the change” I do not think I am being as good about it as you are, but I try.

    In regards to Facebook, by in large, most of my friends on there are very spiritual and bring me spiritual information and insights, the few that are into conspiracy were added as I was interested, I just hide the negative post. I feel that I can be a light and teacher by being there but that is just me. I respect your choice.

    Thank you so much for sharing your thoughtfulness with me.

    Much love my friend.
    (¯`✿´¯) (¯`✿´¯)
    *`•.¸(¯`✿´¯)¸.•´ * *Ḻ✿ṽ℮
    *✿*.` •.¸.•´*✿*• .¸¸.`•´¯✿
    Sindy

  5. shreejacob says:

    I’m not much for conspiracy theories…mainly because the politicians in my country tend to openly display the things they do or it’s so obvious that they are hiding something. I do believe though that yes, we are manifesting things faster AND we are getting back faster too. I’ve heard it from friends…when they do something they shouldn’t have, it comes back to hit them faster ! same goes with doing the good stuff!
    Hip hop stars and pop stars are angry…but sometimes I think that anger is more of a fashion trend to them, a way to gain popularity and stay at the top…..you know? Well..I don’t really know either..it’s just a feeling I get! hehe.
    I like the idea of going back to the simpler way of life….it sounds relieving!

  6. Thank you for taking the time to share such a thoughtful reply. I am going to continue to help be the change we want to see in our world.

    ☆ ♥
    *`•.¸(¯`•♥•´¯)¸.•♥ ☆ ♥•
    ☆ º ` `•.¸.•☆ ´

    Sindy

Leave a Reply

