Rebirth

45686_10151731638808098_1139907195_n

I truly feel reborn. Today was a day of emotional release. I cried tears of joy, tears of gratitude. I am so, so blessed. I am grateful for my great friends. I am grateful for my awesome family, they are interchangeable. I am grateful for all of you. The Word Press blogging community has been an incredible asset, and support to me in my life. I am grateful for Deepak Chopra, I know people may think he is mainstream but he provided me the right tools at the right time, and really helped me to have the strength like the butterfly develops in its process of coming out from its cocoon.

I appreciate and am grateful to Cameron Day and his techniques and material that aided me over the last couple of months. My cup runneth over with gratitude~

I had a great day. Have a great Full Moon Monday and a wonderful week.

.¸¸*¨`*..¸ƸӜƷ ✫❀

Sindy

17 thoughts on “Rebirth

  1. I am so happy to hear you are happy, my friend Sindy. 😀 Fae.

  2. Sindy ~ What beautiful words to read first thing in the morning. Gratitude is the best way to start the day. ~♥~

  3. cross(stitch)yourheart says:

    Glad to hear how well things are going. I love those moments of immense gratitude where you can think of having nothing better than your life as it is. It makes up for all those bad times and makes you feel truly grateful for life. I hope the feeling continues for you!

    • Lovely and supportive friends like you make maintaining this feeling of gratitude easy. I hope that we all can be in gratitude and feel joyful, all day, everyday. Thank you so much~
      ღ✿ღ.¸¸ღ♫*¨`*•..¸ƸӜƷ ✿ღ ✫❀

  4. Adrea says:

    Such a beautiful image!

  5. petit4chocolatier says:

    A beautiful image from a beautiful girl.., you!! I am so glad everything is going well !!

  6. I am pretty darn happy and I haven’t settled in quite yet~ Now if this money venture/employment I want works out, I will be Over The Moon, happy. 🙂 Oh and thanks for saying I am beautiful.

  7. What an inspirational post! There’s nothing better than being at a place in your life where you can appreciate all of your blessings!

  8. Yay! Happy to hear that. 🙂

    Michael

  9. shreejacob says:

    Oh Sindy…that picture is just.so.beautiful!!!!
    I’m so glad that your day went really well too!! It’s feelings like these that make our journey’s ….beautiful…

Leave a Reply

