Om Bhavam Namah

Bluebirds

Om Bhavam Namah
I am absolute existence. I am a field of all possibilities.

This was the first mantra to the Chopra 21 Day Health Meditation Challenge. The contemplative thought was, I commit to living Perfect Health!

I am so excited to participate, if this challenge does for health what the abundance challenge did for abundance, we will all be really healthy people. I am in huge gratitude to Oprah & Deepak for the service to us. Enjoy everyone.

If you are on Facebook it is really easy to go through to the challenge but if you are not you can do it via email. If on Facebook, just type in Chopra Meditation Challenge and it takes you to the page. here is the link again.

Chopra Meditation Challenge

12 thoughts on “Om Bhavam Namah

  1. petit4chocolatier says:

    I need to find the time to create a Facebook! Beautiful blues!

  2. such a lovely picture !

  3. Thank you to you for making me aware of this challenge. I have also joined the masses!

  4. La Cee says:

    Loving it 🙂

  5. Love the image and the challenge.

    Michael

Leave a Reply

