Om, Om, Om

386498_493892047322405_1839674330_n

The Sanskrit mantra OM, honors our connection to the universe…Deepak’s words. Who doesn’t love OM? I know I do. Todays centering thought is, I Trust the Wisdom of my Body.

I like many people had that horrendous cold. I think it was one of the worst colds that I have ever had. He quotes a famous Vedic verse prior to the meditation really gives me cause for thought, “It is our duty to the rest of mankind to be perfectly healthy, because we are ripples in the ocean of consciousness, and when we are sick, even a little, we disrupt the cosmic harmony.” That is deep folks. It is our duty as conscious, awake and aware beings to be healthy. The butterfly effect.

.¸¸*¨`*..¸ƸӜƷ ✫❀

I love you~

Sindy

30 thoughts on “Om, Om, Om

  1. Hi Sindy, I just finished yum yum yum. I appreciate your updates so I know what is to come. And where do you find the best pictures ever?
    Love ya, litebeing

  2. the transcendental vibration of the material entirety 🙂

  3. petit4chocolatier says:

    {{Hugs}} ooxx

  4. reikiheidi says:

    OM is great – it actually calmed down my baby boy when he was being frantic/upset and my partner and I ‘OMmmmmm’d at him 🙂

  5. akosmopolite says:

    This artwork is breath-taking. That is how I found you. And I agree with your post 🙂 ❤ namaste

Leave a Reply

