Om Anandham Namah

Fractals

Here we are. We are here, Day 5. Om Anandham Namah, My actions are blissfully free from attachment to outcome. I have been beginning my day with the meditation, starting the day in that harmonious, peaceful mode has been good indeed. Todays centering thought, I flow in rhythm with my mind and body.

Imma, Imma, Imma Be, Be, Be, Be Be. For some reason that song by The Black Eyed Peas comes to mind. On a humorous note, my aunt’s name was Ima Neil. No really. lol

Love & Joy & Health & Abundance & Happiness to Us All~

Imma, Imma, Imma Be, Be, Be, Be~

.¸¸*¨`*..¸ƸӜƷ ✫❀

Sindy

Art: Mythos and Logos

By: Kathleen Farago

10 thoughts on “Om Anandham Namah

  1. I can sense your joy out here in cyberspace.
    Exquisite artistic choice, transcendent!

    • Thanks Linda. It has somewhat dimmed as I have to Biology assignment. lol

      Once done, I am going dance sister, yes dance with joy. lol

    • I haven’t gotten around to dancing yet~ Waiting to dance with you. 🙂

      • I was just gonna contact you. Blue butterflies was the prevailing theme in last nite’s episode of Touch. Its a great show, have you seen it? They kept showing and referring to blue butterflies throughout entire episode.

        On another note, I got a joint email from Oprah and Deepak saying its ok if I missed a few days meditating. How do they know? In fact, I haven’t missed, their streaming was messed up lol!!

      • lol I have no idea how they would know. It is easier to go to the meditation through Facebook.

        Blue butterflies were dominating my imagery in prior to naming this blog. I just started the blog to see if I could build one, I had no idea people were going to read it. Anyway so that is why the name, it was just what popped into my head, now I understand why I had the imagery. I have not seen touch, what is it about?

      • Just finished day 5. My cat likes to join me here on the couch while I meditate. cool ? Touch is a show on Fox about special people all over the planet who are gifted. They see patterns everywhere in numbers, are telepathic, etc. This man who is one of the “36” believes he is on a mission to kill them.The plot focuses on 2 gifted children and their parents who are trying to protect them. You really have to see it to understand it. Its like Heroes.

        Namaste

      • Oh I liked Hero’s~ Not a big fan of Kiefer but I am going to check out on Hulu.

      • let me know if you like it. also take a look at my new post when you get a chance.

        ciao

Leave a Reply

