Lam Lam Lam

Om Jen Shanti

Yesterday was Day 7 in the Chopra 21 Day Health Meditation Challenge. (which is free, free, free) The mantra Lam, lam, lam when repeated opens the root chakra, allowing us to feel grounded.  Me I need some grounding.

Day 7 centering thought, My body is a magnificent vehicle that connects me to spirit.

I would really appreciate comments, especially from those participating in the challenge. Root chakra meditations always have an interesting affect on me. Please share on any of the post if that particular meditation effected you in any way.

.¸¸*¨`*..¸ƸӜƷ ✫❀✿.¸¸*¨`*..¸ƸӜƷ ✫❀

Sindy

5 thoughts on “Lam Lam Lam

  1. reikiheidi says:

    I’m not doing these meditations but, being a Reiki Master, i was working on my root chakra (this was a few months or so ago) and was guided to send Raku (the lightening bolt) to the chakra. Wow! My spirit SOARED! It opened up my whole body and spirit, I was naturally high for ages. It was like unlocking something within and releasing the melding of body and spirit.
    Blessings be 🙂

  2. That is very cool Heidi, Thanks so much for sharing that experience with me and the readers. I had some transcendent things happening working with chi in my qigong practice.

  3. I just finished the mary had a little lam, lam, lam meditation. I liked the mantra. I was somewhat distracted as my cat was glued to me and would not budge! Yet I felt really relaxed. Grounding is very necessary for me so I may try this mantra again.

    Namaste

Leave a Reply

