Creating Balance

577803_480969541956765_1726773684_n

Day 9, yesterday was on Creating Balance, In the introduction to the meditation Deepak talked about creating balance in our environments, flowers, music, décor and ambiance. The centering thought was;  My outer world reflects my inner world. I have always known this. In my new home my housemates did not take this much into consideration but I have enjoyed and been busy cleaning, organizing and decorating, the latter which I love to do. Today I bought sunflowers and daffodils, they are so cheerful and perfect for the first day of spring.

The mantra which is one of my favorites, and if you read my blog you will know this, Sat Chit Ananda~ Existence, Consciousness, Bliss~

There is a global meditation movement today, creating the world we want. Please take a few moments to visualize our beautiful, peaceful and harmonious new world.

.¸¸*¨`*..¸ƸӜƷ ✫❀

Peace & Love

Sindy

3 thoughts on “Creating Balance

Leave a Reply

