Breathing For Balance

Joy

So technically yesterday or Wednesday was Day 10, Breathing for Balance. All of us meditating, spiritual types, or athletes, know the importance of the breath. Deepak does not explain the different types of breathing probably because he is teaching the general masses, but he does emphasize focus and slow steady breathing. He spoke of pranayama but he did not explain it as I was taught, as alternate nostril breathing. When I was taught the pranayama we did however use the same mantra, So Hum.

Day 10’s centering thought, I am one with the breath of life.

FYI this picture filled me with joy when I first saw it last Friday. I hope you have the same experience.

Much love,

Sindy

4 thoughts on “Breathing For Balance

  1. petit4chocolatier says:

    {{Hugs}} Beautiful my dear Sindy!!

  2. this picture is absolutely gorgeous !!!!

Leave a Reply

