Connecting For Balance


Fractal_Art_09

Blessings to all~ Day 12, Connecting for Balance~ Deepak speaks of our modern connecting through social networking and how it is a new way of connecting and how we are virtually tapping into the collective consciousness which we can use to improve our world. He also see we need to connect the old fashion way with eye contact, hugs and kisses.

The centering thought, I cherish my every connection.

The mantra, Tat Tvam Asi, which means, I see the other in myself and myself in others.

Have a very blessed day~

Sindy

4 thoughts on “Connecting For Balance

  1. yea Worldpress, the other ” collective unconscious”!

    • You know I have been tuned into this since I really got involved with other spiritual beings on the internet since 2003. I could feel them out there in the world, like Professor Xavier in X Men. I have a small global group of friends that I met then and we are friends to this day~ Thankfully!

      This global spiritual connectivity has grown exponentially since then, and it is truly amazing. Word Press is super special but even on Facebook I have over 2000 friends that are mostly spiritual and like minded. I have felt there connection at moments that has brought me to tears, so full of love and bliss. Sometimes especially back then in 2003,2004 I doubted that this was in fact true but I do not doubt it now at all. The internet has been a great spiritual tool for growth, love and expanding spiritual awakening.

      Some people use social media for the profane and some say, “I don’t do Facebook,” I tell them it just depends on how you use it.

      I love you Linda and I feel so very blessed to have the opportunity to connect to beings like yourself here in the virtual world but I can feel you as if you were next to me.

      ¯`✿´¯) (¯`✿´¯)
      *`•.¸(¯`✿´¯)¸.•´ * *Ḻ✿ṽ℮
      *✿*.` •.¸.•´*✿*• .¸¸.`•´¯✿
      Sindy

  2. My experience with the internet in this way is much more recent, yet it definitely validates the concept that love and connection transcends any limitation such as time and space. I am very glad to have found you Sindy and welcome you to my global family!

    ,in love and light, Linda

Leave a Reply

