Living Nature

Gerber

Connecting with nature enables us to witness life as it effortlessly thrives, this was said by Oprah in the introduction. I love that and in universal synchronicity, my study of biology , the excellent film I shared here, Spring and this meditation series. Yesterday I observed the bees pollinating, butterflies flying in pairs, just natures dance in my own backyard.

In this , Living Nature, Day 16, Deepak takes us on a lovely guided meditation on nature. The centering thought, I am an exquisite expression of nature.

I am an exquisite expression of nature.

Todays mantra, Om  Bhavam Namah, meaning,  I am absolute existence. I am a field of all possibilities.

.¸¸*¨`*..¸ƸӜƷ ✫❀

All my love to All of you~

Sindy

Leave a Reply

