The Balance In Silence

Blue~

Day 14~ I am so behind… I couldn’t move past this one, as it required an “Intention” toward perfect health. I am not good with making commitments. However it must be working as today I restarted my Qigong practice, after 6 years.  The centering thought was, I intend to take steps each day toward perfect health.

The mantra, Om Ritnam Namah, which means, My actions and desires are supported by cosmic intelligence.

I love that~

.¸¸*¨`*..¸ƸӜƷ ✫❀✿.¸¸*¨`*..¸ƸӜƷ ✫❀

On a personal note, I had a great day. I watched pairs of butterflies flitting around the yard, bees pollinating flowers, had a manicure, talked to my good friend, went grocery shopping, got some leads, and made a lovely dinner.

Life is really grand. Thank you Deepak & Oprah.

Thank you Karen Kubicko~ I could not find the right picture and then viola, you gave it to me.

°*˜ƸӜƷ˜

Sindy

Leave a Reply

