Living Optimism

269307_620217961337729_1166965113_n

Day 19 is Living Optimism, we all know how this positively affects our health & our lives. I can assure you through experience and observation that this is true.

The centering thought for this meditation is something I say often, My life unfolds in Divine Order.

The mantra Om Daksham Namah, meaning, My actions achieve maximal benefit with minimal effort.

Today was actually Day 21, so the next 2 will follow.

Namaste

.¸¸*¨`*..¸ƸӜƷ ✫❀

Sindy

9 thoughts on “Living Optimism

  1. I think I am on day 16. since I have been not feeling well, I have been skipping the journaling part. Are you journaling? Love the picture there, so springlike. Come on over and visit me on my blog. We miss you ( me and Dexter )

    Namaste

  2. do tell us when more days pass – wish you all success – you are on such a path of experience wow – wish i could.

  3. Valentina says:

    The best medicine in life is optimism.

Leave a Reply

