Shaman Tracker

tahitian-landscape-1897

I was given a great opportunity to work with a delightful shaman on Saturday (Full Lunar Eclipse Day.) I had, and you can too, connect with her here at her blog, shamanictracking. Connecting with her across the world via Skype was just like she was in the room with me, I felt relaxed, safe & guided.

It was a truly enlightening exploration of self. What I discovered was just what I needed to keep on track with my happiness, and spiritual progression. I highly recommend the experience. Thank you with much love and gratitude shamictracking!

Edited to add:

I just did an I-Ching reading that is so synchronous  to my tracking.

Number 32 Permanence

This hexagram points to the importance of stability and constancy. In the same way that thunder and lightning have always been together, the wise person seeks unions that are forever. Keep an optimistic outlook and your friendships/partnerships will endure and succeed. Simultaneously, you must access a sense of stability inside yourself. Like the constellations in the sky, everything in life moves as an integrated whole. Discovering this integration – by which everyone and everything in the Universe are connected -will put you in touch with stability and the power of permanence.

.¸¸*¨`*..¸ƸӜƷ ✫❀

Sindy

Painting

Gauguin

24 thoughts on “Shaman Tracker

  1. what a glorious gift you received ! people like Shaman Tracker are amazing and the exchange of love and service here through WordPress is a great model for how our planet could be……

  2. Hey Sindy, thanks so much for this post and your kind words of recommendation. It was a great experience for me too! Working with you actually inspired me to write about the difference between fate and destiny (coming on my blog soon). And how important it is to not only track our past but our destiny. When we step into our destiny, we feel vast, we feel confident, and we feel connected. I knew you recognized this while working together, and now with this I-Ching reading. Much love on your way my wise friend xox

  3. Reblogged this on shamanictracking and commented:
    Finished working with my fifth Lady Hero, a wise and beautiful soul, who reminded me of importance of tracking not only our past but our destiny! Our destiny hidden in the vast landscape of our soul…
    Her post is accompanied by a colorful landscape painting by Gaugin, how appropriate is that 🙂

    • That is so touching~ I cried when I read the first comment, as when someone says that I inspire them in any way, it is my greatest joy!
      ✿ღ✿ღ.¸¸ღ♫*¨`*•..¸ƸӜƷ ✿ღ ✫❀
      Sindy

  4. Thanks for sharing your experience and the I-Ching hexagram. Which book/version of I-Ching is this one, may I ask?

  5. cynt5525 says:

    Thank You for liking my blog!! I love to visit yours it gives you a good feeling, peaceful. *Cynthia

  6. Glad to read that you enjoyed your shamanic journey with shamantracker as much as I did! I am still enjoying the benefits! Thanks for visiting my blog and for the follow.xxx

    • Your most welcome. I enjoyed your blog. Yes I loved my Tracking session, it was very empowering. Thank you as well for coming for a visit. I hope to see you again and get to know you.

      Sindy

  7. ellen says:

    This sounds wonderful. Love your blog! Ellen

  8. glad to hear youre on track!! as we always knew..
    hugs,
    o and om

  9. cynt5525 says:

    Your Painting is really pretty! It looks colorful forest scenery ! I Love the venus flytrap flower! 🙂 *Cynthia

  10. Lovely! Your blog is wonderful and an eye-opener! 🙂

    Blessed Be

    Warmest,
    j.

    • Why thank you pretty lady. Did you find me from shamanictracking blog? I adore my shaman friend, she is just precious. Thank you for the kind words and I hope to get to know you. I will be visiting your blog forthwith.

      Namaste
      Sindy

Leave a Reply

