Deepak & Napoleon

The Call_ Katherine Ace

Painting, The Call by Katherine Ace

Hay House World Summit saved the best for last…well my favorite anyway…Deepak Chopra. Who is on my invisible council.

I have been doing this Napoleon Hill Invisible Council technique. Try it, it’s great fun.

Anyway I took some notes from Deepak’s interview, here is the summary.

✿ღ✿ღ.¸¸ღ♫*¨`*•..¸ƸӜƷ ✿ღ ✫❀

Deepak Chopra

Mindful living is just the ability to choose what, and how you experience life in this very moment, because the eternal now is all you have, the rest is just imagination.

Our natural state is pure joy~

✿ღ✿ღ.¸¸ღ♫*¨`*•..¸ƸӜƷ ✿ღ ✫❀

*Be diligent in self-observation, of awareness, without judging yourself.

*Be silent in meditation. ~    Like a mantra, Ah hum~ I AM or whatever meditation works for you.

*Live the questions, “Who am I? What do I want? What can I do?”

* Make love a priority.

*Have fun.

*Give attention appreciation. Make a difference in the world.

 ♥~❈~♥~❈~♥~❈~♥~❈~♥~❈~♥~❈~♥~❈~♥

 

Do one thing at a time and do it with excellence.

Namaste

Sindy Sue

5 thoughts on “Deepak & Napoleon

  1. I am glad you took notes and the time to share this with us. I learned a few things too. Deepak rocks 🙂

    Namaste!

  2. Birds, birds everywhere 🙂 Thank you also for the summary, very interesting.

    • Yes birds have been very prominent to me for some months now, going back to February. I also saw an eagle in my shamanic tracking session. I saw your post on bird symbolism and noted the synchronicity. Thank you for your comment as they are always so appreciated.

      Much love,
      Sindy

  3. Reblogged this on bluebutterfliesandme and commented:

    A new blogger reader Leana, liked this post from last June, and so do I so, here it is again. I love this painting by Katherine Ace, I would sure like it hanging in my home. Many of her paintings.
    New blogger friends blog.
    http://aquileana.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

