Divine Hermaphrodite

Union

I originally wrote this post April 20, 2013, but have withheld it because its so revealing, and intimate but necessary. A lovely new blogger friend, (whose name I don’t know,) at Timesrinteresting, ask me my views on feminism in her post here, and so I feel moved to go ahead and post this.

✿ღ✿ღ.¸¸ღ♫*¨`*•..¸ƸӜƷ ✿ღ ✫❀

 In this creative process that I believe we are all experiencing in one way or another, I have discovered the true understanding of sexual alchemy, and creating the Divine Hermaphrodite. All this years of studying in an intellectual manner teaches nothing until one has the chance to experience this creative union. As Spring came and things bloomed and mated, so did I. In utter bliss the universe through my openness to my divine existence. As a single and celibate spiritual female creature, I could have intellectual understanding, but without my Divine Masculine counterpart could not have true knowing. I am speaking in terms of a heterosexual relationship but it can be with any Divine pairing. Recently I watched a video by Mooji, he said and I paraphrase, “You cannot choose your divine partner,” I totally get that.

In this divine union we are united with our other half, and made whole, creation is invigorated. I feel that it is a definite part of the enlightenment unfolding, and universal ascension.

Namaste

Sindy

11 thoughts on “Divine Hermaphrodite

  1. Ken Sheetz says:

    Thanks for sharing such a personal insight.

  2. Dear Sindy, thank you so much and it moved me so much that i cried seeing your post!! It is your love and care that makes you wonderful and divine. If you can shower so much of love on a relatively new blogger like me and reveal your personal insights, it shows how divine you are and how blessed i am to have met you!! You can address me as Aarthi, which means devoted love to god. I have devoted myself in my life towards reaching out to divine femininity and learning and growing their grace!! Yes i agree with what Mooji has said, we dont choose our divine partner and i think the way the blog world made me reach you is also not by choice correct!! It made me find you and experience your divine presence like a magnet attracts iron!! I do not have any more words to express my sincere thanks for you sharing such a wonderful insight!!
    I am so so happy it is like flying and reaching my divinity!!
    Namaste!!

    • Aarthi,

      Now I am crying too! You cannot imagine the bounty of Divine Feminine energy present here at Word Press. It is as if God Source programed us all to met here and drink from the well. It is not even an effort for me to show you and all my Goddesses love, it is easy, it is pleasurable, it is life affirming. So know that you give to me, every bit as much as you feel I give to you. So many, many occasions here at WP, I have shed tears of joy when someone tells me I have inspired them. All I want from life is to inspire and be inspired to love, to grow and to blossom. Please connect with my lovely Goddess friends there is so much love here to share. My Divine Masculine friends too, not excluding any of you fabulous Divine Gods~
      ✿ღ✿ღ.¸¸ღ♫*¨`*•..¸ƸӜƷ ✿ღ ✫❀

      Namaste
      Sindy

  3. Reblogged this on TimesrInteresting and commented:
    This is so wonderful!! Made me so happy!!

  4. awww that’s so beautiful! enjoy 🙂 xox

  5. Thank you so much Sindy!! And thanks for accepting me as i am and that means a lot to me. Yes you are correct, the fountain of love shown by goddesses is every flowing and it gives you the warmth needed by everyone to live happily. The tears of joy that we shed today, will surely be seeds for divine energy creation and will make this world realize about the importance of divine goddesses. Yes Divine masculine Gods are there, we will take their help in bringing out the divinity in women so that this world is a better place!!
    Namaste!!
    You have made me fly like butterfly in the sea of love and wisdom!!
    Thank you!!

  6. shreejacob says:

    Beautiful and thank you for sharing 🙂 I’m still wondering about our partners completing us…I used to think so but now I feel that it is we that should be complete within ourselves and as we meet our partner they join us to create another entity…us. A pairing of two complete souls to form another with it’s own journey..enriching us and pushing us to our potential. Like a simbiotic relationship.
    In the same vein, each and every person we meet and each and every relationship we partake in..does the same to us. Each helping us to grown and evolve …

Leave a Reply

