Friends & Gratitude

nep_picnic_papaya Katherine Ace

Painting is yes, it is Katherine Ace, Neptune’s Picnic.

My dear friend Linda of Litebeing Chronicles has been waiting for me to answer these questions from an award she nominate me for awhile back, the Tag Award, which I was also nominated for by Lily Wight.

I owe Linda the answers to these questions.

1- What is your favorite cartoon character?

Stuie Griffin

2- Do you speak any languages other than your native language?

Nope, some Spanish

3- What dishes would be served for your favorite meal?

Smoked Salmon Benedict

4- Why did you start blogging?

No reason, I was just playing.

5- Beatles or Rolling Stones?

I just refuse to choose between them.

6- What is your dream travel destination?

The Mediterranean

7- Do you prefer writing or typing?

Typing but do both.

8- How has Word Press changed your life?

In so many positive ways, especially all the fantastic people I have met.

9- Can you whistle?

I cannot.

10-If you could choose an alter-ego, who would you become?

Samantha from Bewitched

11- Do you prefer life before or after the invention of cellphones?

After, I do not have it glued to my hand but they are incredibly convenient.

Also thanks to Linda for be so sweet as to honor me with Always Here if You Need Me award. This one I humbly and happily accept because of the sentiment. I really do not do the award thing, it is just too time consuming, however I am always so flattered and honored to be thought of by the awesome bloggers here at Word Press.

ஜ۩۞۩ஜ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬●
. (¯*•๑۩۞۩:iN₣iNiŦ€ BL€§§iNG§:۩۞۩๑•*¯●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ஜ۩۞۩ஜ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬●

Namaste

Sindy

18 thoughts on “Friends & Gratitude

  1. thank you, now I can exhale , lol!! Do not forget to pick up your award and place it in your blog. Can I call you Sindy Samantha? 🙂

    love ya, Linda

  2. Namaste Sindy, Congratulations for this award!! You definitely deserve it!! Wishes for winning many more awards!! you showed that it is important to accept the awards at the same time be humble and honest!! That is what i call divinity!! 🙂

  3. Adrea says:

    Oh I just had a smoked salmon benedict for the first time last month in Palm Springs – it was so yummy!!

Leave a Reply

