Attachment to Time

winged~ Katherine Ace

Painting by Katherine Ace

Musical Accompaniment

Hello. It has been awhile, I know. Ever since I started blogging I have been a student and I have had lots of free time. Now, however I am working a full time job and a part time job, plus I have a boyfriend. So I am not attached to time but I also haven’t felt like being on the computer much in the free time I do have. Other than that how is Mercury Retrograde going for everybody? Don’t you just love Mercury Retrograde? I know I do. lol

On a more topical note, time does not exist. It is a man made illusion. I in this third dimensional matrix use this concept of time as a commodity and sell it. I sell it to different people for money, such old paradigm stuff, however if in that, I also practice in the moment awareness I get to experience myself and others. I have the opportunity to receive and transform impressions. Being out in the world allows us many opportunities to grow and share our light and frequency. It gives me the chance to test my theories of love and forgiveness, of being, of staying centered.

Just last week I saw myself slip into old paradigm thinking of judging another, thankfully another new paradigm thinker was right there to check me and allowed me to make the transition back to new paradigm thinking.

I in full awareness wish to enjoy each moment in the now today.

Namaste

Sindy

19 thoughts on “Attachment to Time

  1. aarthirama says:

    Sindy nice to see you back!! Very glad that you are having a very active life outside of the blog world!! GOD bless you with all the happiness!! Take care

  2. Being busy seems to suit you, and enjoy all your now time. 😀

  3. shreejacob says:

    Wonderful to hear that life is full for you 🙂 Strangely enough I’ve been reading the course books for my studies and it says that in the eternal unfolding of the Universe, there is no time and that things that occur in our lives that we perceive as happening in the past, present and the future is basically a playing of the same issues just suited for this linear time that we have created in this world!

  4. mystic1muse says:

    “Time” seems to be on our mind. My last also related to time:
    http://mystic1muse.wordpress.com/2013/07/01/psyche-the-fiery-angel/

  5. You busy girl!!! Hope you are having fun doing it all! Writing is in your blood girlfriend. It is hard to keep away long. I wish we could learn to use the – there really is no time thing – to our advantage better.
    xoxo
    Karen

  6. ‘Good busy’ is good 🙂 have fun!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

