Fool

constellations~Katherine Ace

Painting Constellations by Katherine Ace

I was going to write about peace, so, well, I will. Inner peace I have none at the moment, my heart feels like a desolate waste land. Being who I am, I love very deeply and passionately, I am true, honest and loyal. I am a very considerate person and I always try and do unto others as I would have them do unto me. That phrase causes me much distress as it doesn’t always go both ways. I feel so betrayed, and so deeply wounded. I choose people to give my trust to that do not hold it as sacred. Today I feel that I do not trust myself and I do not trust my choices.

I feel like a fool, and worst, I feel like a wounded fool.

I probably will regret sharing this but I just have to get this out of me any way I can. You can only imagine what I might be referring to but if you follow my blog you will figure it out. I know that everything happens for a reason and that my heartbreak must be my responsibility but OUCH…it really, really hurts. I feel as devastated as when when best friend died. I have such awesome friends here and I apologize in advance for veering from my positive, spiritual course but I know also that I will get some much needed support by expressing honestly my feelings.

Any spare love or positive energy you can send this wounded butterfly is much appreciated.

✿ღ✿ღ.¸¸ღ♫*¨`*•..¸ƸӜƷ ✿ღ ✫❀

Namaste

Sindy

34 thoughts on “Fool

  1. {{{ ♡ ✿ ♡ ✿ ♡ ✿ ƸӜƷ ✿ ♡ ✿ ♡ ✿ ♡ ✿ ♡ }}} …and you will be in my prayers for quick peaceful tranquility! 😀

  2. I am sending you love and light dear friend. Don’t judge yourself, be kind to your Self. This too shall pass…

    lots of love, Linda

  3. alohaleya says:

    sending you love, peace, and hugs, butterfly…

  4. shreejacob says:

    big squishy hugs Sindy! I am sorry that you are going through this heartbreak…but I also have faith that you will come through this 😉 Sending you love and light and thoughts that you are not alone. You can write whatever you want here, this is your piece of the internet 😉 and happy comes with sadness..and that is the whole journey…the duality of it, so don’t ever think that you need to be positive ALL the time *hugs*

    • Thank you Shree I know that happy and sad are partner’s, just like I shared on your blog about what Baba Muktananda said regarding being centered and being neither. Basically I am addicted to love or him and now that which I was addicted as been removed and I am in withdrawal. I suppose if I put on my big girl panties and move forward I will survive. It just feels as though I don’t know how.

      • shreejacob says:

        Sindy…you will know how. It may come from someone, somewhere, some how…we will know. So don’t worry. Take your time, to work through the hurts and pain…and when the time is right, it will happen. *hugs*

      • Thanks for your kind encouragement and support.

        ☆ ♥
        *`•.¸(¯`•♥•´¯)¸.•♥ ☆ ♥•
        ☆ º ` `•.¸.•☆ ´

  5. I am only a fool if I listen to the ego, yesterday was yesterday and today is another day. Still I pray for the aspects of ego that hurt to die.

  6. Blue, we are here for u if u need to talk,
    Hugslove and to believing that this is gods way of removing those less than meant for us… The reason why shall come to light in time. all u have to do is ride the waves and hang on til they.die down, and they will…
    Hugs, o and om

  7. All divination’s that I have consulted tell me its an addiction, so I give you this 80’s classic. lol

  8. great song and its featured in the movie ” What the Bleep?” so its also “spiritual”

    Namaste

  9. Sending you love and light! We cannot control others or circumstances, but if you can learn to not allow your happiness to depend on others or what is going on around you, you will find your own inner peace. It’s taken me a long time to learn this, but it does make life go a lot easier.
    Be kind to and love yourself!

  10. Lot’s of love and take it easy… know that there are many people who really love you, and really care. (like the people who react here)
    (And I personally think that all humans sometimes feel a bit off, even those who have seen the light – because we are all still human)

  11. Sending lots of light and love to heal your heart! Namaste _/l\_

  12. Sending you love honey.
    xoxox
    Karen

  13. dcardiff says:

    My prayers are with you. I too have suffered from a broken heart.

    Love,
    Dennis

Leave a Reply

