Conversation

conversation~Katherine Ace

Conversation

Katherine Ace

Song of the Week

Word Press is our modern day, global round table. Everyone bringing their special skills, talent & flavor. I feel so richly blessed to have you all in my sphere, in my realm of creation. You all bring so much interest, entertainment and knowledge to my daily life. I would like to share you with my readers.

symbolreader, Through the Peacock’s Eye, alohaleya, The Heartsongs Blog, litebeing chronicles, Anacephalaeosis, EyesofOdysseus, James Fielden, Me, My Magnificent Self, and Enjoy Life for Once.

These are just a handful of the many, but I have been greatly supported by these blessed beings of late~ There is a very rich group of intelligent & creative minds up there folks.

Visit them. If you are included and do not know someone else, visit them. Much love to all creators. More to come~

If a circle is deducted, it is an ever expanding one.

Namaste

Much love

One love

✿ღ✿ღ.¸¸ღ♫*¨`*•..¸ƸӜƷ ✿ღ ✫❀

Sindy

26 thoughts on “Conversation

  1. Thank you so much Sindy! I am happy you are in my circle too! Have a beautiful day!

  2. how cool! thank you. I am happy to be included in your circle. may we all embibe the universal elixir of knowledge, truth, kinship, and love.

  3. Will visit the ones I do not know!

  4. I tried visiting Anaceph and wound up at my blog. Good for me but not Anaceph. Please correct. This is a really nice idea. I follow most of these but many readers do not know them. it’s like an award without the awards lol!

  5. ptero9 says:

    Hi Sindy,
    Having recently discovered the community here, I very much appreciate what you say here. I am thrilled to have found so many creative, interesting, intelligent, funny and friendly people here too!
    Debra

    • Debra I did not realize you were new to Word Press, if so, it is so good to have you with us. You have a fantastic blog.

      • ptero9 says:

        Thank you Sindy. Although I actually started blogging in 2010, I pretty much kept to myself for the first couple of years. Being a slow learner, I didn’t realize how to make connections with other bloggers byb using the reader.
        I am very happy to have found a writing/reading community here now. So much inspiration and support for those of us who enjoy the exchange of ideas and creativity.
        Debra

      • Oh I see, Well when I started blogging I just had a lot of time on my hands, so I was able to watch it all unfold exponentially. 😀 When I started blogging I had no idea that there was a community. lol

  6. IAM just catching up with my reading… just lying under the hot sun (under a brolly) outside being lazy… Thank you Sindy for the mention again… and for being my dear sacred friend.. IAM making your fish recipe tonight… so i’ll let you know… might even take a picture.. Oh isn’t life and exciting joy when you allow it to be…

  7. Erik Andrulis says:

    Sindy, Thanks so much for including me in your circle! I am blessed! Like a widening gyre, love is all expanding and encompassing. I feel the Love that We All Are. Peace and Namaste, Ik

  8. alohaleya says:

    It is such a blessing to know, connect, and share with you. I look forward to more growing and joyful expansion. LOVE! xo aleya

  9. shreejacob says:

    Thank you Sindy for the inclusion 🙂 It’s been very interesting to see how the people that have become my friends on this blog site seem to have similar interests with me! 😀

Leave a Reply

