Hey Now

Leo Roar

 

Musical Interlude

 

I have had a good day. For the first time in a couple of months. I finally feel I have my equilibrium, maybe it’s the Sweet Spot? Is it August and Leo? Read Monika’s deeply mystical post  Images of the Zodiac Contemplating Leo.   I am still contemplating its depth.

My new friend Glorialana posted a beautiful, poetic post on the difference between growing up Soviet and growing up in the States, titled, My Dolls. Glorialana just blows me away. There some cool and talented folks around here.

I just want to send a thank you and a shout out to my Angelic homey’s, for all your assistance., feathers everywhere. Also a big thank you to all the peeps that have shared the Abraham Ester Hicks videos on YouTube, they have really aided in transmutation.

Deepak and Oprah haven’t really rocked my world this go round, but maybe its just a different stroke?

All in all happy day. May the good times roll.

Oh and a cool post on Fairies, by Bella, Fairies, Fairies Everywhere.

Namaste

Sindy

17 thoughts on “Hey Now

  1. yogaleigh says:

    Glad to hear you’re feeling better!

  2. I am also glad you are back in the sweet spot. Love the lion pic, really gorgeous.

  3. ptero9 says:

    Being a Leonine creature myself I love the Lion King! Love your thoughts here and am happy you’re in a sweet spot Sindy.
    Debra

  4. shreejacob says:

    Happy to read you had a good day!! You know with the Deepak Chopra and Oprah meditation, maybe you’re not feeling it because you’ve gone past it? 🙂

  5. I hope the days keep getting better! 🙂

  6. Adrea says:

    Very happy to hear you had a good day! Hope the ones since have been good as well!

Leave a Reply

