Great Goddess

the-toilet-1890~Gustave Moreau

 

Gustave Mureau

the Toliet

 

I just heard the news of the passing of a dear friend, and a goddess~ My friend Jillian Marrone, was an actress, a dancer, a mystic, a writer, a comedian, she was a crazy, pretty girl. She deserves some recognition for her contribution to this timeline. She wasn’t afraid to try daring things like Ayahuasca trips in the Amazon jungle. She recently was telling me she really wanted to climb Mount Everest.

I have had her on my mind so much the last couple of weeks and I was planning to get to Los Angeles to see her and all my friends. She did not have a life threatening illness, yet I still knew she was leaving. I was just last night remember a trip she and I took to a Buddhist retreat in the mountains to see the meteor showers. we lay out in a clearing on the mountain top watching the red, blue and gold shooting stars, like universal fireworks, that is until we and our over active imaginations, started talking about  UFO’s. lol She had so much drama in her life and she has lost many, many friends. I hope that her spirit is being healed in a soft pink cloud of love. I hope that when she is reborn she has a very loving and nurturing family.

Say hi to any of our friends in the realm with you Jill. I will see you in the stars sister.

 

Namaste

and Jill would say

Blessed Be~

Sindy

27 thoughts on “Great Goddess

  1. reikiheidi says:

    So sorry to hear this sad news. May her Soul find joy and freedom x

  2. so sorry to hear you lost a friend, but she is happy now, remember that. however sad I am when someone dear to me dies, I am happy for them as I now they are in a beautiful place with all their loved ones who passed before them

  3. So sorry about your loss.

  4. I am sorry to hear about your friend. The memories are those to cherish.

    • Yes. I am really not broken up over this, I loved her but she had to much drama and loneliness in this life. I think she will have a better chance in her next life. I just made this post to honor her.

      Thank you Linda~

  5. ptero9 says:

    Yes, Sindy, very sorry for your loss, but it does sound like gifts were exchanged while she was here in your life.

  6. Sorry to hear this. I’m sure you are still connected in spirit.

  7. Adrea says:

    Lovely tribute! So sorry for your loss.

  8. sindy, this is an aside, but had to say thank you for ” liking ” Spider goddess on your blog. I found her and what a find! I have discovered so many precious folks through you, what a blessing!

  9. Glorialana says:

    I am sad because of your loss… Sorry.
    Castaneda said, that death is the only wise advisor that we have. We are here for a while…

  10. shreejacob says:

    I read your last post before this (doing catch up again!). I too am sorry for your loss, but it’s also uplifting to know that because you know of the things you know, you are able to be reassured that her soul is well and taken care of 🙂 *hugs*

    • It is not a loss, as I know she will do more from her new vantage point. She had so many troubles here. She is so happy now. I just pray that if and when she reincarnates, she remembers more of this state of bliss and love. Thank you Shree.

  11. IAM sure she is with you, loving you too… you are a great friend… Like you say, ‘her soul’ has chosen to have another nice experience now in another realm… Barbara x

Leave a Reply

