Ramping Up

Nicoletta C

So here we go. Getting ready for our 11 Day Cooperative Blogging Clearing Challenge. I am so very excited that so far, the lovely ladies are joining me. Come on fellas. There is 1 open day at this point. I am going to put the list below with links to the participating blogs. Shree I am going to put you on, as I know you would want to be a part. lol

So tomorrow, I will post and then link the blog for the following day, which will be Linda. Linda on the 12th will link Julianne at the bottom of her post and so on. I cannot wait to read all your post. Thanks and let’s have a great time cleaning out our closets, physically, psychologically and spiritually… hey even karmically!

11-Me
12-Linda~ litebeing chronicles
13-Julianne~Through the Peacock’s Eyes
14-Karen~Karen Kubicko
15-Me  (My apologies to Deelia on my goof)
16-Lisa~My Spirit Journey
17-Debra~The Ptero Card & Deelia ~ Soul Fields
18-Karen
19-Shree~ The Heartsongs Blog
20-Julianne
21-Barbara~Me, My Magnificent Self
22-Me

Thanks Ladies~~~~

Guys 😦 Whats up with that? 😉

Namaste

✿ღ✿ღ.¸¸ღ♫*¨`*•..¸ƸӜƷ ✿ღ ✫❀✿ღ✿ღ.¸¸ღ♫*¨`*•..¸ƸӜƷ ✿ღ ✫❀

Sindy Sue Who?

38 thoughts on “Ramping Up

  1. ptero9 says:

    Sindy,
    I think this is a great idea! I wanted to participate when I saw your post the other day, but I will be away from the computer the rest of this week and some of next week visiting with my big sis and niece.
    I look forward to reading everyone’s posts too!
    Debra

  2. shreejacob says:

    Oooo…..thanks for letting me join in!! 😀 I feel honoured 😀

    Now…let me go see what I’ve got myself into…hahahahah

  3. yogaleigh says:

    Would it be okay to switch to the 17th so I have a little time to settle back in?

  4. I just want to say thank you. For the first time since 2001, I spent this anniversary of 9/11 without watching any televised coverage. I tend to submerge myself in this stuff and I really don’t need it now. I am surprised I actually stayed away, but I did. The one thought that lingered was while I was driving to the store, I remembered how many Americans had the flag displayed on our vehicles and treated each other kindly on the road and in our communities. It was a refreshing change and I felt patriotic for a while.

  5. Soul Fields says:

    Ooops. My clearing post was to be on the 17 th (Tuesday). Our discussion: https://bluebutterfliesandme.wordpress.com/2013/09/09/reclaim-eleven/

    I´m sorry, it´s late in the evening here for me to build a clearing post for today. But it´s okay to me that Debra takes the 17th.

    Love,Deelia

  6. […] believe that is what I am doing here one seedling at a time. I am removing (cleansing if you will) introduced beliefs, about myself and the world around me, and they are slowly being replaced by my […]

  7. […] This post is my take in joining in Sindy´s 11 days of clearing “pot luck party”: Reclaim Eleven.  Today there is also a post from Debra / The Ptero Card.  Yesterday´s post was by Lisa / My Spirit Journey: Am I a Raven or a Dove?. Karen / Karen Kubicko is in turn tomorrow, 18th. Here is the whole schedule: https://bluebutterfliesandme.wordpress.com/2013/09/10/ramping-up/ […]

  8. akosmopolite says:

    You look sooo familiar. I just finished adding all your friends from this list [I’m sooooooooo excited!] and I saw your pic on the left. And I just feel like I’ve seen you before! Thanks again for all the goodies 😀

Leave a Reply

