Sacred Sisterhood

Crows Nicoletta C

Just wanted to repost the list of all my sister’s, who have been and will be contributing to our 11 Day Clearing Odyssey.

I have a big heart full of gratitude to all. It has been so beneficial for me to read each of your post and heartfelt sharing.

Note that tomorrow we have 2. Lucky us, how exciting.

11-Me
12-Linda~ litebeing chronicles
13-Julianne~Through the Peacock’s Eyes
14-Karen~Karen Kubicko
15-Me  (My apologies to Deelia on my goof)
16-Lisa~My Spirit Journey
17-Debra~The Ptero Card & Deelia ~ Soul Fields
18-Karen
19-Shree~ The Heartsongs Blog
20-Julianne
21-Barbara~Me, My Magnificent Self
22-Me

Namaste

✿ღ✿ღ.¸¸ღ♫*¨`*•..¸ƸӜƷ ✿ღ ✫❀

So much love~

Sindy

Oh and I want to link a post I did a while back that has a process that I have found very helpful,

Clearing of Vows and Contracts from the Akashic Records.

9 thoughts on “Sacred Sisterhood

  1. shreejacob says:

    Thank YOU for giving us the chance to participate 🙂

  2. Where is Debra’s post? I was looking forward to seeing it 🙂

  3. […] post is part of the 11 Day Clearing Challenge initiated by bluebutterfliesandme, a series of posts reclaiming 11 in which we […]

  4. Erik Andrulis says:

    Amen to the Sistahs.

  5. Hi blue..
    its an odyssey, an d an important one. Might we join you in contribution somehow..
    hoping its not too late,
    hugs… o and om

Leave a Reply

