Clearing a Work in Progress

Olympia-by-Nicoletta-Ceccoli

I wish had something profound to say. A post worthy of a finale to all the great post from all my sisters, but I just don’t.

This picture pretty much says it all for me, much like the onion metaphor Linda spoke of, anything I clear, just reveals more to be cleared, so my clearing is still very much a work in progress.

Full moons are so splendid to look at but they really mess with me. I have had a somewhat frightening and challenging week. I have had sever panic attacks, with my heart racing and shortness of breath, really scary. My friends and other women I know have informed me it can be part of menopause. That was a relief and I got some good supplements which have helped. Plus I am sure the *%$#^ moon played a part. So, not complaining, just explaining.

The ladies post in this collaboration have been so awesome, so informative, and so loving.

A post by Linda, which wasn’t part of the challenge, is really worthy for the final post, so read it again or for the first time, she titled it Pluto Station-purge, clear, forgive, release, once I read it, I knew I couldn’t write a better Clearing Challenge closing post. It has so much good stuff, check it out.

I am so grateful for all of you for participating and those that read all the great post by my friends. Word Press is a great blogging community.

Today is World Peace Day and I so visualize peace & harmony~

Thanks to Barbara, I can share all the links to the challenge post.

Sept 11th – 11 Day Clearing~ Self Doubt

Sept 12th – 11 Day Clearing ~ This too shall pass

Sept 13th  – Self-Reflection (Entry #2)

Sept 14th –  Healing through forgiveness

Sept 15th –  Darkest Before the Dawn

Sept 16th –  Am I a Raven or a Dove

Sept 17th – Cellular Healing Meditation

Sept 17th –  Anima Mundl

Sept 18th –  Changing your Perspective on Life

Sept 19th –  Lost in your Thoughts

Sept 20th – Self Reflection (Entry #3)

Sept 21st –  Clearing and Living in the New Energy Consciousness

Sept 22nd – Pluto Station-purge, clear, forgive, release

Namaste~

Sindy

22 thoughts on “Clearing a Work in Progress

  1. Yes, there are always more layers! As I’ve been clearing more and more layers of emotional/psychological stuff, another layer in the physical is clearing (i tend to manifest and push “things” out through my body, usually skin-lucky me :-)! ) and now a deeper layer of that sinus infection that never 100% went away is coming out. Bleh! But, so necessary! Hope this coming week goes much better for you! This last full moon was within the big water trine that’s going on, so they should get better from here on (until the Cancer full moon).

    • Thank Julianne! Great news if these full moons are really going to lighten up? Pray tell, when is this Cancer full moon, for I will literally just go hide in my closet? lol Or take a Valium if I had one. Seriously according to Linda I am very lunar, I guess I have a lot of Cancer in my chart.

      The good news is my church had a awesome chanting and gong meditation today that was just transcendent. The herbal supplement is really helping too!

      I had a chance to look at the journal last night and it is lovely. I just have to write a review worthy of it.

      Thank you again for being a friend and for all your sharing!
      ✿ღ✿ღ.¸¸ღ♫*¨`*•..¸ƸӜƷ ✿ღ ✫❀
      So much love~
      Namaste
      Sindy

  2. sending love to you Sindy,
    xoxo
    Karen

    • Thanks Karen~ I am feeling better.
      Thank you also for being my friend, I really value you and I am looking forward to my regression~
      ✿ღ✿ღ.¸¸ღ♫*¨`*•..¸ƸӜƷ ✿ღ ✫❀
      Much love
      Namaste
      Sindy

  3. ptero9 says:

    Sindy, you very much did your part in this wonderful series. I have enjoyed reading everyone’s posts and so appreciate your bringing us together through your initiation of the series.
    The change of seasons, my sister having returned to Georgia after a wonderful visit here in Oregon, the moon, yes, I feel a bit out of sorts, at the very least distracted.
    Thanks too for supplying all the posts and their links. I will add them to my post.
    Hugs, Debra

  4. Soul Fields says:

    Thank you, from me, too, for initiating this project. And to all who joined in. It was such an honor to be part of it.

    And, Sindy, you have all my compassion for the challenges.

    Love and ease ~~~~~~

    Deelia

  5. thank you Sindy for using my Pluto post as the final in the series .
    do I get an extra reading now? just kiddin 🙂

    I think that some of my recent posts have been influenced in part by all the wonderful posts in the series.

    thank you for organizing this and bringing more people together ian such a positive way!

    Namaste

    • Of course you get a full reading. lol Your post was good, I was “Linda, you should just have the Finale position!” 😀

      It was my pleasure but it was what it was because of the great women I have the good fortune to know here, and the great women that didn’t participate as well! Them too…

      You have been a catalyst to bring more of us into the circle.

      Much love and peace on this great day~
      ✿ღ✿ღ.¸¸ღ♫*¨`*•..¸ƸӜƷ ✿ღ ✫❀
      Sindy

  6. shreejacob says:

    Ah! Thanks so much for listing all the posts here! I can do some extra reading!! 🙂

    As for this past week….yea….it was totally..uhm….revealing..hehe. Felt like I was one a slippery slide going down, down undoing all the work I had done on myself, feeling like maybe I hadn’t done anything at all!…irritable dragon I became. My sister’s having physical symptoms as another friend……ah well, you know I was so happy reading Linda’s post on Pluto! Glad it wasn’t me loosing my mind or something…hehe.

    Hope you are feeling much better now Sindy!! 🙂

    • Okay it is sort a relief to know I was the only one that had a difficult week. When I was still um fertile so to say my monthly cycle was with the moon for certain, so still I am hormonal to that frigging gorgeous pain in the bum moon.

      Sorry if that is “too much information.” lol

      Lots of love sweet Shree~

      • shreejacob says:

        Hehehe…nooo…there is no such thing as TMI for someone in my profession 😛

        It’s strange though…it’s only recently that I’ve been noticing changes with the phases of the moon…and this was a whoper…well…we’ll see what happens this coming work week…if it settles then we know who to thank, if it doesn’t…then…UH-oh!!!!! hehehe

  7. Julianne said something in her comment above about it being involved in the trine or something and she said it was going to be lightening up.

  8. Adrea says:

    Full moons can be dangerous!

  9. lisalday111711 says:

    What a pleasure and an exercise in healing this has been. What a gift you have given me Sindy. I feel like I have made new friends and it all came at a time in my life that I have so needed it. Thank you all!!
    Blessings
    Lisa

    • Lisa the gift has been both ways you and the other ladies have so enriched my life in so many ways. I always feel so supported by the wonderful friends I have made here. Real friends! It is such a BLESSING~~~
      ✿ღ✿ღ.¸¸ღ♫*¨`*•..¸ƸӜƷ ✿ღ ✫❀

  10. I love this WordPress community as well! You guys never seem to let me down, and in a world of ‘no, no, no’ it can be refreshing to hear ‘yes you can’ sometimes! I agree with the layers as well. Just when you think you have it figured out, more layers. It can be draining at times.

Leave a Reply

