Gate Gate Paragate Parasamgate Bodhi Svaha

world-peace-robin-monroe

World Peace

by

Robin Monroe

Today there is peace~ It is the peace that surpasses all understanding~ It exist~ It is real, it is tranquil and it is serene.

I love this chant and this is the chant that introduced me to Deva Premal, I went to research who was doing it and found her. This was recently only about a month ago. I was familiar with the chant, as we used to do it at Gnosis.

Gate Gate Paragate Parasamgate Bodhi Svaha

The Heart of Β the Perfection of Transcendent Wisdom~

Listen to it Here

Gone, gone, gone, beyond, gone altogether beyond.

My Deva Premal playlist

I love this piece~

Raga Bhairavi

Oh and I have to thank Will Zecco for his awesome gong meditation today.

Ladies please let me know how to contact you via email for your reading. I have several of your emails but not all.

Much love and peace to us today~

14 thoughts on “Gate Gate Paragate Parasamgate Bodhi Svaha

  1. shreejacob says:

    Listening to the chant as I comment here and do my catch up marathon..hehe.

    That’s a beautiful image that you chose too for this post and reading your words…makes me feel that you feel joy and peace in you πŸ˜€

    Uhmm..am I supposed to give you my email?? hehe

    • Yes Shree I studied a particular sect of Gnosticism, the link is on my About page. I was at peace earlier after the truly transcendent gong meditation, and then listening to Deva Premal in the Gate Gate Paragate Parasamgate Bodhi Svaha chant, which is very soothing to me. An email yes, so we can decide what we want to do. I can take a picture of the reading to share as well.

      You are just a delight. I really have to color me a mandala, I hope I can make it as pretty as Linda and the others. πŸ˜€

      • shreejacob says:

        Ooo…okay!!

        Email is shree.jacob at gmail dot com πŸ˜€

        I’m actually listening to the FULL play list and totally loving the Deva Premal Into Light album πŸ˜€

        I’ll need to go read your About page then..hehe. If I need any help about it when I do the subject I’ll just nicely ask you if I can pick your brains a little.. πŸ˜›

        It would be awesome if you honoured me by colouring a mandala!! And it will be as gorgeous as Linda’s, I’m sure πŸ™‚

      • I ran across a guy that really knew some deep esoteric gnosis~ let me locate that website for you. It was so deep it took me (maybe not you) 3 days to read one article. πŸ˜€

  2. shreejacob says:

    Oh…and this is the second time I’ve read that you practiced Gnosticism! It’s one of the subjects I’m taking for my course…haven’t done it yet, but it sounds so interesting!!

  3. Adrea says:

    Beautiful illustration!

  4. Gede Prama says:

    Interesting article, Thanks and regards

Leave a Reply

