New Earth New Day

Pink Earth

 

 

Hello friends~ Do you feel all fresh and new? I do. I am so excited, I have tickets to go to LA to visit all my friends and I just got tickets to go see Deva Premal here in my city, Mesa and I going to see Abraham Hicks in December. Life is looking good. I made a beautiful new friend locally who is going to the concert and to Abraham with me.

On the Angel Card card readings which I am giving a lot of thought to, I have decided to create my own spread, or spreads I have books and books but I am never crazy about the lines. I want a circular spread like a spiral. They will also include my Angel Oracle card readings. I want to get started on them for you ladies. so speak up. I have the emails of 4 of you but not the rest, so….. let me know. I will start with the ones I have.

Also working on a review for Julianne’s Butterfly Journal. I want it to be worthy of the great book it is, so stay tuned.

I am very happy, the herbal supplements seem to be handling the hormone imbalance but now Julianne tells me I got some crazy chakra balancing to do. 😀 Its cool, I can do it.

Peace & Love

Namaste

✿ღ✿ღ.¸¸ღ♫*¨`*•..¸ƸӜƷ ✿ღ ✫❀

Sindy

27 thoughts on “New Earth New Day

  1. SoundEagle says:

    It’s so beautiful!

  2. Glad you are enjpoying yourself, goddess Sindy!

  3. Wooow what a gorgeous image! What is it? I am so happy yo hear you are feeling fresh and starting anew 🙂 xox

  4. ptero9 says:

    So happy for you Sindy!
    Hugs! 🙂

  5. Yay, glad your feeling much better! You are very worthy and thank you for the compliment! Love the idea for a circular/spiral spread! I’ve found making up my own spreads can resonate better. Namaste _/l\_

  6. Adrea says:

    Lots of exciting things ahead for you, yay!

  7. what a marvelous image and uplifting post! Happy you are enjoying new people and travel and music …..
    it feels so great when we are reborn yet again!

    love, Linda

  8. lisalday111711 says:

    I would love to see these cards…sounds like a wonderful idea…create your own spread…what better way to get a personal reading!!!
    Lisa

  9. shreejacob says:

    That’s a beautiful image Sindy 🙂
    A card spread in spiral form seems quite cool!!
    And glad you’re feeling much better 🙂

  10. BloomLisa says:

    Such a gorgeous and calming image! I wish you well in your work with the spiral spread!

  11. alohaleya says:

    amazing! deva and miten are coming to my city shortly after i return from europe…and abraham!! i will have to wait till next year, but can’t wait to read about your experience! so excited for the loveliness you are creating in your life. XO.

Leave a Reply

