Transcendent

Transcendant

Hello friends. I really don’t have any deep, beautiful or intelligent thing to write about, like many of you do. Busy, busy with school, any writing talent I may have is being spent on essays and research papers. I just wanted to touch base and share this wonderful image, and say Happy Sunday! Happy Fall!

I know several of you have been enjoying the 21 Day Mantra Challenge with Deva Premal & Miten, haven’t they just been transcendent?

Om Mani Padme Hum~

Compassion arises as I honor the potential of awakening within each of us, with the understanding that we are all one human family – brothers & sisters helping each other on the path to enlightenment.

Deva Premal & Miten 

Anyone else catch the change of weather cold? I have a bit of one. Today I have to read and take a Biology test. (Ugh) Sorry Ik, not my favorite. I like it but I don’t want to memorize the details. lol

What I really want to do is an art project that has been in my head for a couple of months. I do collage and mixed media, and this is one big piece of art that only exist in my mind at this point.

I will try and get a couple of those readings done this week, and if those of you that haven’t given me your email, do not want an Angel Card reading, that is cool too, because I love you and thank you for your participation.

✿ღ✿ღ.¸¸ღ♫*¨`*•..¸ƸӜƷ ✿ღ ✫❀

Focused thought becomes form.

Abraham Hicks

ƸӜƷ ✿ღ ✫❀

Namaste

Sindy

25 thoughts on “Transcendent

  1. school is cool, sometimes I miss school ( but not bio – had to take it over in college, barely passed it in high school.- remember drosophilia ( fruit flies)? Perhaps I would have tried harder if I understood how interesting it could be in the grander scheme of things! Would love to see your art work, I also like collages.

    I have your cold and it has made chanting difficult because then I cough, but still dig the music and the change in vibes 🙂

  2. ptero9 says:

    Yes, the slightest hint of a cold here. I admire your ability to go to school and work towards your goals. That is something I have always struggled with. Best wishes on the Biology test. too.
    Hugs!

  3. lisalday111711 says:

    I loved school and I LOVED Biology….in fact I became a biologist so if you ever need any help I not only became a biologist but I taught both high school and college level and have a pretty good way of getting things across but like you said it is mostly memorization. Sometimes if you Understand it though the memorization is much easier. No cold yet and hope to keep it that way but the weather is changing drastically here in beautiful Park City. Just found out today that the norm winter temp is -20…..will be a challenge for a girl that is from southern california then lived in the desert the last 8 years..I too have followed Deva Primal and Miten on the 21 day meditation!!
    Love to all
    Blessings
    Lisa

  4. shreejacob says:

    Only after leaving school have I come to enjoy the idea of “going back to school”! But it may be it’s because I’m learning what I enjoy..hehe.
    We had a good rain last night…that is about as cool it’s going to get here 😛
    That image is so, so beautiful Sindy! You have an eye for art and it’s awesome!!.>Also can’t wait to see your art work..the mixed media one too…whenever it’s ready..hehe.
    Biology was my favourite in shcool…For some reason that and Physiology made sense..the rest didn’t..hehe.

    • Biology is fascinating but I am taking it online and a full course in half a semester so its just overwhelming amount of information and I have not had a science class in 40 years. lol

      The art project needs a large canvas and a lot of image cutting and pasting, it might take a long time. I just want to get started.

  5. Adrea says:

    So great that you are in school – I miss school! I loved it. I would just keep studying for degree after degree if I could. 🙂

Leave a Reply

