Things To Come

Butterly Balloon

 

Music

Just a quick Hiddy Ho boys and girls~ Stayed tuned for a few upcoming post:

A review of Julianne Victoria’s Butterfly Journal 

A sharing of my Past Life Regression session with Karen Kubicko.

I have a busy week with school, I am wrapping up my 2 half semester classes; Biology, final this week and American History, final today.

Oh my life is sure interesting, my dream world has clearly become a place to battle someone. Eek and yea! Not going to share the details here however, the walls have eyes.

Love yall!

Namaste

✿ღ✿ღ.¸¸ღ♫*¨`*•..¸ƸӜƷ ✿ღ ✫❀

Sindy

13 thoughts on “Things To Come

  1. your post did not appear in my reader but I found it from FB.

    Looking forward to your new posts and my angel card reading ( not the * trial one – which was fun, but the cool spread you created 🙂

    peace, Linda

    • Yes Linda, you are next, I designed a layout and just did Shree. I have finals in 2 classes this week and I am doing them as intuition dictates for best results. Soon my friend.

      Much love sister~

      • yeah she told me, we have a secret network , hehe

        I know you are busy! come read my book review ( I am also reviewing the journal but not ready to post yet 🙂

        also missed your commentary on my last post, but for some reason it did not generate much buzz!

        peace out

      • I loved your last post, maybe people are just preoccupied. I am going to read the review in a while, I won’t be able to focus right now. I have to go to school and get a proctor for my Bio final and have an American History final today and I haven’t even read the chapters. lol Procrastinator that I am. But I am going to Like the post and return later. I saw Amber’s post just now. 😀

        Love~

  2. shreejacob says:

    Busy busy Beeeeee!! Take care of yourself as you fly from flower to flower 😉

  3. Adrea says:

    I want to ride in a butterfly balloon! How cool would that be?
    Good luck with all your finals!!

  4. Glorialana says:

    This picture is gorgeous. Thank you, Sindy. I am thinking how to send to you my post card. Is it relevant to ask your post address?

Leave a Reply

