Hallelujah

Butterfly B&W reflections

Music

Oh how happy I am! I am done with Biology! I think I even ended up with an A, how, I write good research papers. lol Oh it was so stressful and time consuming. Also done with American history. Now this doesn’t mean I still don’t have pressure because now I have to prepare for switching schools, registering for school and studying and preparing for college Algebra. Eeek! Β Today I should be reading The Great Gatsby, for my English 102 Research paper, but I am going to take a nap, after I watch America’s Next Top Model, that I have missed because they switched days. What’s up with that?

Has anyone seen, America Horror Story, Coven? Dang that was intense, and dark. Maybe I am not supposed to enjoy dark, macabre things but sometimes I do. I have never, never watched horror, or slasher movies, and usually skip anything too dark. I don’t want dark things in my consciousness, but I can’t resist witches, vampires and ghost. Hehe…

I would like to thank all of the new follows, which came to me from Julianne Victoria’s, blog. Through Peacock’s Eyes, what a great experience that was. Y’all made my week.

Also I really enjoyed participating in Dungeon Prompt’s~Guilt this week. I posted the poem on my blog, Writing Works In Progress. Check it out. I am working on the next prompt, but it isn’t finished yet.

Also the Angel Card readings will get done now that 2 classes are done. If I don’t have your emails, get them to me.

The rest of October may be a bit dark. Stay tuned.

26 thoughts on “Hallelujah

  1. why will the rest of October be dark? I taped American Horror on DVR because I heard it was good and my interest in witches has returned. But I also enjoy very lite fare like ANTM πŸ™‚

    Why are u switching schools? I feel out of your loop I guess.

    peace and lite

  2. Hallelujah and Yay!!! And an A for awesome you! πŸ˜‰

  3. shreejacob says:

    Wohoo!!!!! Congrats on finishing American History and that dreaded Biology!! πŸ™‚
    I’m listening to the music as I read the post..and typing this..hehe. This time I think it shouldn’t have mattered…LOL
    All the best with Algebra and the new schools and all that πŸ™‚

  4. yogaleigh says:

    Congratulations! Woo hoo!

  5. Brilliant Sindy and so love all your brain grey matter!…. Well done on the A grade to come, and you make me go dizzy with just thinking about all that Studying… The closest I came was in my 40’s when went on a college course in Massage… having to learn the skeletal system, the lymphatic and nervous system and all the names for exams, I thought my brain would explode.. But I did it…. πŸ™‚ So I am very impressed πŸ™‚
    Congratulations and I hope the change of schools goes smoothly..
    Special thoughts sent your way
    Sue xox πŸ™‚

    • Thanks Sue. Luckily the final was multiple choice, if I had to know the names and remember all that, well that would have required more. lol I just know that I will not have to take another science class. Yea! Now I really did find it fascinating and if the course was a full semester and went at a slower pace, I think I could have done even better. Both consecutive classes were half semester so intense. But I am done. πŸ˜€

  6. Adrea says:

    Yaaaay, good job! πŸ™‚
    I watched AHS: Coven! I love all the dark macabre stuff myself. I thought the premiere episode had a lot of potential and I can’t wait to see more. And my god, have you ever seen a more talented cast of almost all women!?

  7. reikiheidi says:

    Well done on getting through all that… & good luck with the future events πŸ™‚ x

  8. ptero9 says:

    Yes, congrats Sindy! I have been so busy myself with work, am trying to keep up with reading posts when I can, but that’s just terrific that you are moving along with school and with A’s!
    Hugs, Debra

    • Thanks Debra. Did you want a reading? If so I need your sun sign and email? I am working on doing them as I offered you gals from the contribution on the challenge. Let me know? If not that’s cool too.

  9. SpidrGoddess says:

    Congrats! Glad classes are going well for you….. As for enjoying dark things, I definitely do, and the American Horror Story this season is definitely part of that!

Leave a Reply

