Switching Era’s

roaring-twenties

Hey Everyone. Big apology if I have missed post, especially with the Cosmic Retrograde Challenge. My life is all fun, and crazy. Which is not why I am switching era’s. The reason is I am having to write my English Literature research paper at the last minute. I have had months, don’t feel sorry for me. I am a procrastinator extraordinaire! I am not proud of it, but much like Scarlet O’Hara, I let that wait until tomorrow. I can’t find the quote, and any ways to my point. I am doing my paper on The Great Gatsby. I love his writing, but again I have to do it, and I suddenly had to work today and tomorrow. So forgive me please, and send me energy and focus.

I have a post semi prepared on Gatsby, because I love the writing so much, but later, first the paper. Also registering for my new school and trying to establish residency. Anyways love yall and will catch up soon.

Also my apologies to Lisa, Debra, and Barbara for not getting them their Angel Card Readings. I promise to get to it when I can.

Thanks everyone!

Namaste

✿ღ✿ღ.¸¸ღ♫*¨`*•..¸ƸӜƷ ✿ღ ✫❀
💋 •❤٠·˙✿
(¯`✿´¯) (¯`✿´¯)
*`•.¸(¯`✿´¯)¸.•´ * *Ḻ✿ṽ℮
*✿*.` •.¸.•´*✿*• .¸¸.`•´¯✿

Sindy

10 thoughts on “Switching Era’s

  1. hi dearest one, good luck with your paper. just like your bio test, you will get an A. hugs, o and om.

  2. Adrea says:

    I hope you enjoy writing about Gatsby – I adore the 1920’s. 🙂

  3. ptero9 says:

    Yes, best wishes on the paper Sindy.
    I just recently watched the remake of Gatsby. I think I like the 1970’s movie better, although the newer version had a lot of great imagery.
    Debra

  4. Glorialana says:

    Please, accept the nomination for the Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award!
    http://glorialana.wordpress.com/2013/11/19/beautiful-band/

  5. cynt5525 says:

    Hi Sindy, Love your post & Love the vintage drawing!!! 🙂 Cynthia

  6. Life has a way of getting in the way, but LIFE is there to be Lived enjoy 🙂 Sue

Leave a Reply

