Realm OF Magic

547057_10151738794148098_1949273715_n

Music

“I Do Believe in Fairies, I do, I do.” A famous line from Peter Pan. Do you believe in fairies and nature spirits? Well I certainly do. A lot of this fairy energy has started to manifest. A internet spiritual teacher and friend started interacting with nature spirits and fairies, and I thought, how sweet. I wasn’t discounting her, but part of my logical, reasoning mind did. Yet around Halloween I bought these butterfly wings that I thought would be a cute decoration and put them on my window, then in LA my friend pulls out these fairy crowns and ask me did I need one, I said of course. lol So all the sudden there are these fairy elements in my room. Then getting ready for Christmas, I discover these pink twinkle lights, so what do I do? Well I wrap them around a branch, attach my butterflies and a purple silk scarf, Now its very magical in there. lol

The multitude of birds that have breakfast in my backyard tell me that the fairies are their friends, and ride their backs for fun sometimes. Magic is always and ever present if we only Allow it.

Much love~

Namaste

✿ღ✿ღ.¸¸ღ♫*¨`*•..¸ƸӜƷ ✿ღ ✫❀

Sindy

Thanks to Linda for the award!

litebeing chronicles

23 thoughts on “Realm OF Magic

  1. Soul Fields says:

    Hehee, I found your lovely post in the reader just after mine. :))

  2. Everything is magic! 😀

  3. fugefly says:

    such a nice post. i too believe. great song too.

  4. A nice uplifting offering. I am not sure what to think about these other realms, but many like you are truly convinced. My late friend Robert Graham often told me about his fairy and elf sightings. I like the notion of the Keebler elves making the cookies 🙂

  5. Adrea says:

    I do believe in fairies, very much. 🙂

  6. shreejacob says:

    Yes…magic is there when we allow ourselves to see it! 🙂

    • shreejacob says:

      Oh..and I believe that fairies and elementals are beautiful energies…and we may interpret them differently. I have a feeling that for me, I would “see” them as humanlike figures with wings…since I have a phobia for insects 😛 But my sister says she’s “played” with them…and she describes them as these playful energies! (so I know it’s true!!)

  7. It’s like we are all allowing the fairy realm to come closer to all humans now… isn’t it wonderful that more and more people are believing in magic, believing in themself, in life… take care, Barbara x

  8. kerlund74 says:

    Oh absolute amazing:) Beautiful…

Leave a Reply

