Perfect & Unique

Snowflake

Music

You are each perfect & unique. You are a divine expression of Source.

Stay tuned for “The Twelve Days of Christmas” prompt, and collective blogging event. It will start on December 14th and if my great blogger friends can pick a day, with prompt and choose which one. I think it will be good to share our year end retrospectives, and our hopes and forecast for the new year to come. I hope yall are game?

Merely suggested themes; Hope, Peace, Bliss, Abundance, Review, Love, Gratitude, Inspiration, Magic, Meditation, so on and so forth. It’s up to you. Sharing your amazing and insightful thoughts. (If yall choose the same prompt, I am good with that too!)

December 14~Me (Saturday)

December~15~Holley

December~16~Shamanictracking

December~17~Penny

December~18~Karen

December~19

December~20~Leigh

December~21

December~22~Shree

December~23~Jen

December~24~Julianne Victoria

December~25~Me Christmas Day

I feel so blessed~

Namaste

✿ღ✿ღ.¸¸ღ♫*¨`*•..¸ƸӜƷ ✿ღ ✫❀

ஜ۩۞۩ஜ
*•๑۩۞۩:iN₣iNiŦ€ BL€§§iNG§:۩۞۩๑•*

ஜ۩۞۩ஜ

✿ღ✿ღ.¸¸ღ♫*¨`*•..¸ƸӜƷ ✿ღ ✫❀

Sindy

34 thoughts on “Perfect & Unique

  1. Ooooh, such a cool idea! I’ll take Christmas Eve, the 24th! Let me know fi you need a fill-in before then too!

  2. I love perfect and unique 🙂
    Will do a post on the 16th! xox

  3. shreejacob says:

    Ooo…I wanna join!!! 😀 Hmm..let’s see what day to pick…….

  4. shreejacob says:

    I’ll take December 22nd. Will think of a prompt! 😀

    • Cool, and yea! Whatever you want to gift us with will be so amazing.

      ✿ღ✿ღ.¸¸ღ♫*¨`*•..¸ƸӜƷ ✿ღ ✫❀
      💋 •❤٠·˙✿
      (¯`✿´¯) (¯`✿´¯)
      *`•.¸(¯`✿´¯)¸.•´ * *Ḻ✿ṽ℮
      *✿*.` •.¸.•´*✿*• .¸¸.`•´¯✿

  5. yogaleigh says:

    I’ll post Dec. 20

  6. holley4734 says:

    i Can do Dec. 15. 🙂

  7. Brilliant Sindy, what a joy on catching up and this is the first post that jumps up at me 🙂 May I choose the 19th Please? 🙂 She says jumping up and down! 🙂 😀 xxx

  8. Hi Sindy, I replied to your comment on my post, but thought I’d comment here too. Would love to do a post for you on the 17th Dec if that’s ok. May sound ignorant, but how do I post to your page?!!!

  9. My darling blue butterfly.. I would love to write on the 18th. xoxo
    Karen

  10. Must be the 19th is already taken.. wishing you a great day Sindy… 🙂 Love and Light Sue

Leave a Reply

