Bright Like A Diamond

Blue Ice

Music

I always get a little down after Christmas because I know that means all the lights come down. I LOVE Christmas lights. I always keep some up all year. I have pink ones in my room and I put some blue ones in my sister’s room. But I love my Christmas decorations, just love them….so not until after the New Year will they come down.

Santa was berry, berry, good to me this year. I must have been nice & not naughty….Hehe…Not! But it nice to enjoy some material things in life. We do live in a physical world. We take the good with the bad. I had a nice relaxing Christmas with friends and family (sister). I do look forward to the new year. I am going to attend a Gong Meditation New Years Eve afternoon and I plan on doing some ritual burning and releasing and some meditation. I am super pumped for the year to come. I am hopeful for humanity.

I plan on writing some kind of year wrap up post as it has indeed been a year to remember.

Much love~

Namaste

Sindy

20 thoughts on “Bright Like A Diamond

  1. ptero9 says:

    I’m with you Sindy. I love Christmas lights! I don’t usually leave any up all year round, but am considering placing a string of lights going up the stairs as a night light that will also add some charm.
    xxx
    Debra

  2. I like Christmas lights and assorted decorations as well, I always keep a few up and about all year round. I do Christmas as a three month thing (or there about), I start it all after the first of November or so. Then wind it down to around the end of January.

  3. Cant wait to read your year in review. I plan on writing one this weekend after I clean the entire house, children, dog, do five loads of laundry, rake the yard and clean out my car.

  4. alohaleya says:

    yup – certainly a year to remember, with great things to come. vortexes (is that a word?) to be discovered, with FUN in the unfolding of it all. XO.

  5. The Lights are within you ALL YEAR Sindy, šŸ™‚ and I am slightly envious of your Gong Meditation… I had a good friend who was once in my circle who did Gong Baths… Healing and meditations, He moved to Australia … The frequencies were profound as they helped make a shift within my aura to help in healing….

    Happy New Year Sindy šŸ™‚

  6. Adrea says:

    I love the lights too and I always think everything looks so strangely bare and empty after all the decor comes down.

Leave a Reply

